

1	Pro. Vice Chancellor and Dean Academics	Chairperson & Head Quality & Accreditation
	1. Prof. (Dr) Padmakali Banerjee	Accreditation
2	Dean's (4)	IQAC Member
	 Prof. (Dr) Rajendra Prasad Dean, Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology, Director AIB & AIISH 	
	 Maj. Gen. (Retd.) Gurpal Singh Bal Senior Advisor to Founder President, Dean Student Welfare, Director - Security and Hostel 	
	 Prof. (Dr) Udaya Narayana Singh, Dean, Faculty of Arts & Humanities, Head of the Department Foreign Languages, Chair Professor & Head- ACLiS 	
	5. Maj. Gen. (Retd.) P K Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Law, Director ALS	
3	Administrative Officials (5)	IQAC Member
	6. Dr Ravi Manuja Registrar	
	7. Prof. (Dr) ML Bansal Controller of Examination	
	8. Sqn. Ldr. SK Singh Director- Administration	
	9. Mr. Manoj Sahani Director Corporate Resource Center, Head Industry Integration	
	10. Mr. Arun Biswas Deputy Controller of Examination	
4	Director/HOI/HOD (14)	IQAC Member
	11. Prof. (Dr) Vikas Madhukar Director Admissions, & Dy. Director ABS	

MAMIL!



12.	Prof. (Dr) Bhavana Adhikari Dy. Dean Academics	
13.	. Prof. (Dr) S.N Sridhara Director ASET & AIIT	
14.	. Prof. (Dr) A.K Yadav Director ASAS	
15.	. Prof. (Dr) Manish Verma Director ASCO, Deputy Head-Amity TV	
16.	. Prof. (Dr) Sanjay Kumar Jha Director ASLA&FL	
17.	. Prof. (Dr) Satish Sardana Director AIP	
18.	. Prof. (Dr) Rajesh Nair Director AIBAS	
19.	. Prof. Arunangshu Bhattacharya Dy. Director ASH	
20.	. Prof. (Dr) Rajesh Kumar Sinha Dy. Director AMS	
21.	. Prof. (Dr) A. Tamilselvi Principal ACON	
22.	. Prof. (Dr) Ila Gupta Director & HOD ASAP	
23.	. Mr. Sachin Juneja Director Market Promotions	
24.	. Dr Rajesh Sharma Dy. Librarian	

MAMIL!



5	IQAC Officials (2)	IQAC Member
	 Dr Anil Kumar Dy. Director IQAC, Head of the Department –ECE, Head – Amizone, Assoc. Professor 	
	26. Dr Sunita Sharma Dy. Director IQAC, Assoc. Professor	
6	Teachers to represent at all levels (10)	IQAC Member
	27. Dr Rumki Bandyopadhyay Dy. Director-Academic Affairs, Assoc. Professor	
	 Prof. (Dr) Seema R Pathak Director – Directorate of Outcome, Head of the Department – Chemistry, Bio-Chemistry & Forensic Science. 	
	29. Prof. (Dr) Debasis Bhattacharya Member -Centre of BRICS Studies	
	30. Dr Sunil Sikka Assoc. Professor – ASET	
	 Dr Kushagra Rajendra Head of the Department ASEES, Assoc. Professor. 	
	32. Dr Luxita Sharma Head of the Department Dietetics & Applied Nutrition, Assoc. Professor	
	33. Dr Reena NigamHead of the Department – ASI, Assoc. Professor	
	34. Dr. Vikas Sharma Head of the Department –AICP, Assistant Professor	
	35. Dr. Machiavelli Singh Associate Professor-AIB	
	36. Mr. Shiv Swaroop Jha Programme Coordinator-ACC, Assistant Professor	
	Mshrun .	



7	External Members (3)	
	 Prof. (Dr) Rakesh Bhatnagar Vice Chancellor, Banaras Hindu University 	Scientist
	38. Dr Roopak Vashisth CEO- Apparel and Made ups Sector Skill Council	Nominee from Industry
	 Dr. Brahmadeep Sindhu Chief Medical Officer - Municipal Corporation of Gurugram, Haryana. 	Nominee from local Society
8	Alumni (3)	
	40. Mr. Aditya Sharma Evaluserve, Gurgaon	Nominee - Alumni
	41. Mr. Daksh Sethi ITC FMCG, Gurgaon	
	42. Mr. Sahil Aggarwal Frost & Sulivan, Gurgaon.	

MAMIL!