## List of Selected Candidates for DST-SERB School to be organized from 10 to 23 October 2019 at Amity University, Noida

CNI	Ourseniestion			
SNo	Name	Address	Designation	Organisation
1	Dr. Niyaz	Department of Physics,	Assistant	Islamic University of Science
-	Ahmad	IUST, Awantipora, J&K,	Professor	and Technology
	Rather	192122	110103301	and reenhology
2	Saniya	37-B Baba Makhan Shah	Ph.D. Scholar	Guru Nanak Dev University,
-	Monga	Lubana Nagar Ext., Near	The Scholar	Amritsar
	Monga	easy Day, Mithapur Road		, in result
3	Ritu Rani	Department of Physics,	Ph.D. Scholar	Department of Physics,
		Panjab University, CHD		Panjab University, CHD
4	Рооја	Deptt. Of Physics, IIT	Ph.D. Scholar	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF
	-	Roorkee		TECHNOLOGY, ROORKEE
5	Abhishek	Room Number 586,	Ph.D. Scholar	IIT Roorkee
		Radhakrishnan Bhawan, IIT		
		Roorkee, Roorkee		
6	Priyanka	C-317,Kasturba Bhawan, IIT	Ph.D. Scholar	Indian Institute of
	Choudhary	Roorkee, uttarakhand,		Technology Roorkee
		India		
7	Khamosh	A-537 Kasturba Bhawan, IIT	Ph.D. Scholar	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF
	Yadav	Roorkee		TECHNOLOGY, ROORKEE
8	Nicemon	Vattoth (H), Kalaketty P O,	Ph.D. Scholar	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS,
	Thomas	Manjukulam, Kottayam		UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT
		(Dt), Kerala		
9	Ridham	Department of Physics,	Ph.D. Scholar	University of Jammu
	Bakshi	University of Jammu		
10	Diwanshu	Room No. 317 Girls Hostel	Ph.D. Scholar	Department of Physics
		No. 7 Panjab University		Panjab University
		Chandigarh		Chandigarh
11	Richa	C-303, Kasturba Bhawan,	Ph.D. Scholar	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF
	Sharma	IIT Roorkee		TECHNOLOGY ROORKEE,
12	Ch - f - lt		Dh. D. Cahalan	UTTARAKHAD
12	Shefali	VECC,01/AF, Salt Lake, SEC-	Ph.D. Scholar	Variable Energy Cyclotron
	Basak	1, Kolkata-700064		Centre Kolkata
13	Parveen	Sschool of Physics,	Ph.D. Scholar	SCHOOL OF PHYSICS,
13	Bano	Sambalpur University, Jyoti	יטווט. איייי	SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY
	DdIIU			
14	Sahanaj	Vihar, Burla (Odisha) 102, Bidhan Palley, M.C	Ph.D. Scholar	(ODISHA) Bose Institute
14	Aktar Banu	Road, Dum Dum, 700031	י היים. איין איין איין איין איין איין איין איי	
	ANI DAILU	1000, Duin Duin, 700051		
15	Shabir	Old Guest House, VECC,	Ph.D. Scholar	VECC, Kolkata
10	Ahmad Dar	Kolkata		
L	I	ļ	1	

SNo	Name	Address	Designation	Organisation
16	Vikesh	Department of Physics,	Ph.D. Scholar	Himachal Pradesh
	Kumar	Summer Hill, Shimla - 171005		University Shimla
17	Anjana A V	Sayoojyam, Azhinjilam PO,	Ph.D. Scholar	Department of Physics,
		Malappuram		University of Calicut
18	Sansaptak	1,B.C. Chatterjee Street,	Ph.D. Scholar	HBNI, C.I. :- VECC, KOLKATA
	Basu	P.O Belgharia, Kolkata- 700056		
19	Swati Modi	Department of Physics, BIT	Assistant	Birsa Institute of
		Sindri, Dhanbad, Jharkhand	Professor	Technology Sindri
20	Rishabh	AS-65, Cautley Bhawan, IIT	Ph.D. Scholar	Indian Institute of
	Kumar	Roorkee, Roorkee,		Technology Roorkee
21	Surbhi	Uttarakhand-247667 Department of Physics,	Ph.D. Scholar	University of Jammu
	Gupta	University of Jammu		
22	Tanmoy	Meghnad Saha Abasan-1,Af	Ph.D. Scholar	Saha Institute of Nuclear
	Ghosh	Block, Sector 1, Salt Lake		Physics
23	Piku Dey	City, Canal Side Road, Parashara-504, TIFR	Ph.D. Scholar	TATA INSTITUTE OF
		Residential Complex, Navy		FUNDAMENTAL RESEARCH
		Nagar, Colaba, Mumbai-		
24	Athira P.S.	Pulickakudy House,	Ph.D. Scholar	COCHIN UNIVERSITY OF
		Moothakunnam P O, Ernakulam		SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
25	Shivani Jain	G-Block, Thapar Institute of	Ph.D. Scholar	Thapar Institute of
		Enginnering & Technology, Patiala-147004		Engineering & Technology
26	Vikas	RKGIT, GHAZIABAD	Assitant	YSU/ DU/ RKGIT
	Katoch		Professor	
27	Rajesh	Raman Lab, Department of	Ph.D. Scholar	GJUS&T, Hisar
	Kumar	Physics, GJUS&T, Hisar, Haryana-125001		
28	Tasleem	Aligarh Muslim University	Ph.D. Scholar	ALIGARH MUSLIM
	Ahmad			UNIVERSITY
20	Siddiqui	Kashadha Dharran Daara	Dh. D. Caladan	
29	Bharti Bhoy	Kasturba Bhawan, Room No-A-021, IIT ROORKEE	Ph.D. Scholar	IIT ROORKEE
		campus		
30	Anuj	Dept. of Physics &	Ph.D. Scholar	University of Delhi
		Astrophysics, University Of		
21	Christon	Delhi,North Campus,Delhi-		
31	Christan Mony A	14/9, V.V.S.IYER ST, GANAPATHYPURAM,	M.Phil Scholar	MADRAS CHRISTIAN COLLEGE
		TAMBARAM EAST,		

SNo	Name	Address	Designation	Organisation
32	Simran	#398 street no 3 patti	M.Sc Student	Guru Nanak Dev University
	Grover	mallo ki moga		Amritsar
33	Ibtisam	Nawakadal, Srinagar, J&K	M.Sc Student	Central University of
				Kashmir
34	Abrar	SRINAGAR, J & K	M.Sc Student	Central University Of
	Ashraf			Kashmir
35	Lovepreet	Parashara -205 , housing	M.Sc Student	TATA INSTITUTE OF
	Singh	complex TIFR , navy nagar ,		FUNDAMENTAL RESEARCH
		Colaba , Mumbai 400005		

Note 1 : Candidates are requested to send their confirmation of participation on e-mail (agoel1@amity.edu/akjain1@amity.edu) till 15th July 2019. In case no confirmation is received, then the opportunity will be transferred to the candidates who are in waiting list.

Note 2 :For M.Sc candidates, it is mandatory to send NOC from Director/Head of the Institution to attend the School for 15 days i.e from 10 to 23 October 2019 (full day). In the absence of NOC, the opportunity will be transferred to the candidates who are in waiting list.