The following teams have been registered for the 12th Amity National Moot Court Competition, 2013. Teams are requested to send a scanned copy of the completed travel details form by 25th January, 2013.

Symbiosis, Pune

GLC, Mumbai

SOL, Christ University

NLU, Odisha

NUALS, Kochi

NALSAR, Hyderabad

M.S. Ramaiah College

NLU, Assam

Faculty of Law, Lucknow University

Symbiosis, Noida

SOEL, Chennai

AIL, Mohali

BILS, Bangalore

Subharti Law College, Meerut

Faculty of Law, Allahabad University

HNLU, Raipur

ILS, Pune

UPES, Dehradun

Amity Law School, Noida

Benares Hindu University

NLIU, Bhopal

RMLNLU, Lucknow

GNLU, Gandhinagar

SLS, CUSAT

Amity Law School, Jaipur

VIPS, Delhi

NLU, Delhi

RGNUL, Patiala

NLSIU, Bangalore

Campus Law Centre, Delhi University

City Academy Law College, Lucknow