The Annual Oxford University India Research Paper Competition 2013-14

Winners	OUIRPC-0157	Amity Law School, New Delhi
1 st Runner up	OUIRPC-0268	Gujarat National Law University
2 nd Runner up	OUIRPC-0298	NALSAR
Certificate of Merit	OUIRPC-0022	OP Jindal Global Law University
	OUIRPC-0144	National Law Institute University, Bhopal
	OUIRPC-0146	Amity Law School, Noida
	OUIRPC-0150	West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences
	OUIRPC-0189	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
	OUIRPC-0227	Indian Law Institute
	OUIRPC-0326	Hidayatullah National Law University

The efforts of all the above teams in presenting their papers at the Annual Oxford India Summit 2014 on March 14th, 2014 at India International Centre (IIC) are greatly appreciated!

The Annual Oxford University India Moot Court Competition 2013-14

Best Memorial	OUIMCC-0324	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kharagpur
Best Researcher	OUIMCC-0447	Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
Best Speaker	OUIMCC-0312	National Law University (NLU) Jodhpur
Winners	OUIMCC-0268	Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
1 st Runner-up	OUIMCC-0324	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kharagpur
2 nd Runner-up	OUIMCC-0312	National Law University (NLU) Jodhpur
3 rd Runner-up	OUIMCC-0246	National Law School of India University Bangalore (NLSIU)
Other Quarter Finalists	OUIMCC-0442	OP Jindal Global Law University, Sonipat
	OUIMCC-0376	West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences
	OUIMCC-0381	Christ University School of Law
	OUIMCC-0277	Faculty of Law, Jamia Milia Islamia, New Delhi

The result displayed is subject to correction, if any discrepancy is noticed.