Amity School of Communication

Program Coordinator Name Contact No. Email ID
Post Graduate Anvesha Sharma 0120-4392306 asharma9@amity.edu
Post Graduate Amit Kumar Dutta 0120-4392307 akdutta@amity.edu
Under Graduate Ankit Kashyap 0120-4392306 akashyap@amity.edu
Under Graduate Dharmendra Kumar 0120-4392307 dkumar1@amity.edu
Under Graduate Juneesh K. Kuriachan 0120-4392308 jkkuriachan@amity.edu
Under Graduate 3C Capt. Divya Sharma 0120-4392306 dsharma3@amity.edu
Under Graduate 3C Ankita Singh 0120-4392307 asingh22@amity.edu
MBA Sapan Kumar Gupta 0120-4392306 Skgupta4@amity.edu