Amity School of Communication

Program Coordinator Name Contact No. Email ID
Post Graduate Anvesha Sharma 0120-4392306 asharma9@amity.edu
Post Graduate Sonam Puri 0120-4392307 smahajan83@amity.edu
Under Graduate Ankit Kashyap 0120-4392306 akashyap@amity.edu
Under Graduate Sapan Kumar Gupta 0120-4392307 Skgupta4@amity.edu
Under Graduate Juneesh K. Kuriachan 0120-4392308 jkkuriachan@amity.edu
Under Graduate Pulkit Jain 0120-4392307 pjain2@amity.edu
Under Graduate 3C/BFTP Capt. Divya Sharma 0120-4392306 dsharma3@amity.edu