Contact us

NOIDA CAMPUS

Inst.

Contact Person

E-mail id

MobileNo.
Landline (Office)

ABS Dr.Anurupa B.Singh
Astt Professor
( For MBA ( G) students)
absingh@amity.edu 9910441628
0120-4392558
Dr.Anu Prashaant
Astt Professor
( For MBA(SPL) students)
aprashaant@amity.edu 9953656225
0120-4392337
ACCF Ms. Deepika Arora
Lecturer
Lecturer
ddang@amity.edu 9873075175
0120-4392541
Mr. Kumar Saurabh
Lecturer
skumar29@amity.edu 9711971761
0120-4392541
AUO Dr. Manoj Sharma
Director, AUO 
mssharma@amity.edu 9899507071
0120-4392786
AIAE Gp Capt RC Garg 
Programme Leader
rcgarg@amity.edu    09871817467
0120-4392223
AIALS RP SINGH
OFFICE SECRETARY
rpsingh2@amity.edu  9868477258
0120-4392241
AIAS Dr Sangeeta Tiwari
Assistant professor
stiwari2@gmail.com 9212535456
0120-4392980
Dr. Christine Jeyaseelan
Astt. Prof.
jeyaseelan@amity.edu 9953328330
AIB Dr. Nupur Sinha
Asstt. Professor
nsinha@amity.edu 9311052874
Dr. V. Pooja
Asstt. Professor
vrpooja@amity.edu 9650548930
Dr. Prachi Bhargava
Lecturer
pbhargava1@amity.edu 8826020313
AIBHAS Dr. Arun Kumar
Asst. Professor
akumar11@amity.edu 9811141657
0120-4392310
AIBS Mr. Amrish Kumar  Choubey
Lecturer
akchoubey@amity.edu 9911409642
0120-4392069
AICISM Mr. Vivek Raghuvanshi
Assistant Professor
vraghuvanshi@amity.edu 9810799325
0120-4392156
Mr. Arun Bhatia
Assistant Professor
abhatia@amity.edu 9818670383
0120-4392156
AIE Dr. Vaidehi Singh
Sr. Lecturer 
vsingh3@amity.edu  9910453073
0120-4392546
AIESR
(AIEBC)
Mr. S.S. Singh
Program Leader
sssingh@amity.edu 9971711928      
0120-4392619
AIFS Mr. H. Khajuria
Sr. Lecturer
hkhajuria@amity.edu 9810818441
0120-4392164
Mr. B.P. Nayak
Sr. Lecturer
bpnayak@amity.edu 9891588413
0120-4392544
AIFT Dr. Monika Thakur
Senior Lecturer
mthakur1@amity.edu 9810495426
0120-4392474
Mr. Puneet Sharma
Academic Coordinator
psharma2@amity.edu 9811845789
0120-4392249
AIGLER Ms Seema S
Lecturer
sspillai@amity.edu 8860575417
0120-4392535
AIMT Dr. Ram Prasad
Lecturer
rprasad@amity.edu 0120-4392270
Dr. Neeraj Shrivastava
Lecturer
nsrivastava1@amity.edu 9953738720
0120-4392270
AINGOM Ms.Sapana Verma
Office Assistant
sverma5@amity.edu 8750855300
0120-4392983
AINST Prof. Raghuvir Singh
Professor Emeritus
rvsingh@amity.edu 9560731414
0120-4392908
AINT Dr.(Mrs.) Tinku Basu
Professor
tbasu@ase.amity.edu  9810303946
0120-4392510
AIOA Dr Arti Chandra
Sr Lecturer
achandra1@amity.edu 9810603462
0120- 4392608
AIP Dr. Amrish Chandra
Asst. Professor
achandra3@amity.edu 9971117009
0120-4392445
Dr. Sachin Arora
Lecturer
sarora6@amity.edu 9868258892
0120-4392247
Ms. Mahek Arora
Lecturer
marora3@amity.edu 9711217051
0120-4392498
AIPS Dr. Roopali Sharma
Sr. Lecturer
rsharma13@amity.edu 9650811336
0120-4392247
AIPT Dr Anu Bansal
Lecturer
 abansal@amity.edu 9999620738
0120-4391202
Dr.Suman Kuhar
Lecturer
skuhar@amity.edu 9811602572
0120-4391202
AIRAE Sunita Pundir
Assistat APO
 aiars@amity.edu 9650118669
0120-4392189
AITT Mrs. Alka Maheshwari
Asst. Professor
amaheshwari@amity.edu 9873696518
0120-4391284
AITTM Mr. Surendar Singh
Asst Registrar
aittm@amity.edu 9871564971
0120-4392210
Ms. Sheetu Ahuja
Academic Coordinator
aittm@amity.edu 9717427018
0120-4392212
ALS Ms. Chandni Dhawan
Academic Coordinator
cdhawan@amity.edu 0120 - 4392187
ASAP Ms. Charu Dhawan
Asstt. Professor 
cdawan@amity.edu 9810156473 
0120-4392154 
ASB Ms. Ruchi Khandelwal
Deputy Director
rkhandelwal@amity.edu 9811948250
0120-4392865
Ms. Rekha Kanodia
APO
rkanodia@amity.edu 8860885074
ASCO



Sanjeev Kumar Sabharwal
Sr. Lecturer 
sabharwal_lko@yahoo.com 9415189265
0522-2720973 
Ms Pallavi Majumdar
Asst  Prof.
pmajumdar@amity.edu 9810847016
0120 -4392307
Ms Prachi Chandola
Asst  Prof.
pchandola@amity.edu 9891588328
0120 -4392307
Dr Tikam Singh
Asst. Registrar (Academics)
tsingh1@amity.edu 9818886138
0120-4392646
Mr Joy Verghese
Academic Programme Officer
jvarghese1@amity.edu 9810459720
0120-4392297
Mr Rajender Prasad
Academic Programme Officer
rprasad2@amity.edu 9990834928
0120-43922986
ASD Ms. Shalini Sharma
Sr. Lecturer
ssharma1@amity.edu 9350614674
0120-4392607
ASET Dr. Pradeep Kumar
Asst. Professor 
pkumar4@amity.edu  9810030650
0120-4392912
Mr. Lala Bhaskar
Lecturer 
lbhaskar1@amity.edu  9268090810
Maj. Gen. A.K. Jain
Additional Director & HOD Civil Engineering
akjain@amity.edu 9810154694
0120-4392423
Dr Sangeeta Tiwari
Assistant professor
 stiwari2@amity.edu  9212535456
0120-4392980
ASFA Ms. Sujata K. Bidhuri
Lecturer
skbiduri@amity.edu 9810802258
0120-4392283
ASFL Ms. Prachee Sinha
Lecturer, Spanish
pracheesinha@hotmail.com 0120-4392261
Mr. Raj Kumar Joshi
Senior Lecturer, Spanish
rkjoshi@amity.edu 0120-4392261
ASFT Ms. Smita Bagai
Asst. Professor
smitab@asft.amity.edu 9810941801
0120-4392407
ASH Mr Ankush arora
Asstt. Registrar
aarora1 @amity.edu 9968919964
120- 4392279
ASIBAS Mr.L. Haridas     
Academic Coordinator
 haridas@asias.amity.edu 9891406155
0120-4392634
ASNRSD Ms. Maya Kumari
Lecturer 
mkumar10@amity.edu 9873658891
0120-4392633
ASoDL  Mr. Vikash Verma
Programme Officer
Vverma1@amity.edu 9999652907
0120-4391279
ASPESS Mr. Rajesh Dhauta
Sr. Lecturer
rdhauta@aipe.amity.edu 9971-5792-94
0120-4392887
ASRM Dr. Ritesh Dwivedi
Lecturer
rdwivedi1@amity.edu  09415576820
0120-4392554
Dr. Ritesh Dwivedi
Lecturer
rdwivedi1@amity.edu 09415576820
0120-4392554
AIIT Ms. Raj Bala Semon
Astt. Prof.
rajbalasingh@aiit.amity.edu 9810316290
0120-4392266
Ms. Deepa Gupta
Sr. Lecturer
dgupta@amity.edu 9582060525
0120-4392269
AISS Sapna Verma
Office Assistant
  0120-43922521



LUCKNOW CAMPUS

Inst.

Contact Person

E-mail id

MobileNo.
Landline (Office)

ABS Mahesh Kumar
Astt.Prof
Mklc73@rediffmail.com 919839120340
/919451903355
AIB  Mr Rajnish Kumar
Lecturer
rkumar2@lko.amity.edu 8853760353
0522-2399593
Mr Suresh K Yadav
Lecturer
skyadav@lko.amity.edu 9236942435
0522-2399593
AIIT Ms. Subuhi Firdaus
Lecturer                                       
  subuhi_saggi@yahoo.com 98889481777 
ASCO Sanjeev Kumar Sabharwal
Sr. Lecturer 
sabharwal_lko@yahoo.com 9415189265
0522-2720973 
ASET Dr. Piyush tripathi
Astt. Prof.
piyush.tripathi2007@gmail.com 9450952480
ASH Mr. Kapil Shanker Tiwari
kstiwari@amity.edu 9236909051
ASFA Mr. Aditya Kumar Rai
Lecturer
writetoaditya@gmail.com 09918898666/ 09936016663
0522-2814071/ 2814079
ASFT  Mr. Sanjay Saxena
 Lecturer
 s.saxena3@amity.edu 09473524288
0522-2814071/ 2814079
AIP Mr. Sajal Srivastava
Dy. Director
ssrivastava2@lko.amity.edu 8808796867
0522-2814073-75 
ASL Dr Manjari Johri
Asst Professor 
 mjohri@amity.edu  9161053575
0522-2721931-32
AIE Dr. Mitima Sachdeva
Sr. Lecturer
msachdeva@amity.edu 09415546257 
0522/2721931-32 
ALS Mr.  B. M.  Pandey       
Lecturer    
brijmp021@hotmail.com 9415014386
0522-2814071 
AIBAS Dr. Megha Singh
Lecturer
msingh@lko.amity.edu 9450357105



AGBS Campuses

CAMPUS
HOI'S
Contact Person Designation E-mail id Mobile No.
AHMEDABAD Prof. H. Kothari Director hkothari@ahmd.amity.edu 9924242560
BANGALORE Dr. T.R. Venkatesh Director General trvenkatesh@blr.amity.edu 9902197755
BHUBANESWAR Prof. Ankita Bhattacharya Dean acbhattacharya@klk.amity.edu 9903333138
CHANDIGARH Dr. Shivali Dhingra Dean sdhingra@chd.amity.edu 9915075777
CHENNAI Dr. E. Ilamathian Director eilamathian@chn.amity.edu 9884337905
HYDERABAD Dr. Prasada Rao Director General prao@hyd.amity.edu 9985195581
INDORE Dr. Rajeev Samuel Director rsamuel@idr.amity.edu 9406617189
KOCHI Prof. Biju Vithayathil Director bvithayathil@kch.amity.edu 9633448820
KOLKATA Prof. Ankita Bhattacharya Dean acbhattacharya@klk.amity.edu 9903333138
MUMBAI Dr. Seema Tatwawadi Director statwawadi@mmb.amity.edu 9819204030
PATNA Dr. C.B.P. Srivastava Director cbpsrivastava@ptn.amity.edu 9386804788
PUNE Dr. S.V. Sharma Director svsharma@pun.amity.edu 9921997770
AGBS Noida

Dr. A.S. Bahal

Director

asbahal@amity.edu