Contact us

NOIDA CAMPUS

S.No Institution Contact person (with designation) E-mail Id Mobile No. Landline (Office)
1 ASFT Ms. Smita Bagai (Associate Professor) sbagai@amity.edu 9810941801 0120 4392407
2 ASFA Mr. Varun Sahai (Asst Prof) vsahai@amity.edu 9818546854 01204735648
3 ABS Dr. Anurupa B. Singh, Associate Professor absingh@amity.edu 9910441628 0120 - 4392338
Dr. Seema Johar,  Academic Programme Officer sjohar@amity.edu 9811175351 0120-4392547
Dr. Anu Prashaant, Asst. Professor, Grade-III aprashaant@amity.edu 9953656225 0120 - 4392920
4 ASB Ms Ruchi Khandelwal(Dy. Director) rkhandelwal@amity.edu 9811948250 0120-4392861
Ms Rekha Kanodia (Academic Program Officer) rkanodia@amity.edu 8860885074 0120-4392864
5 ASAP Ar. Neha Prakash,  Asst. Prof nprakash1@amity.edu 9718955488 NA
Ar. Neha Pareek, Asst. Professor npareek@amity.edu 9560632109 NA
6 AIALS Dr. Sachin Rastogi (Associate Professor) srastogi@amity.edu 8130810940 0120-4392241
Dr. Asha Verma (Associate Professor) averma3@amity.edu 9818774135 0120-4392241
7 AIP Dr. Nirupama Dhiman, AP-III ndhiman@amity.edu 9868014380 0120-4392498
Dr. Dheeraj Nagpal,(AP-II) dnagpal@amity.edu 9811790965 0120-4392498
8 AIFT Mrs. Renu D. Khedkar(AP-III) rdkhedkar@amity.edu 9910912045 0120-4392886
Dr. Monika Thakur(AP-III) mthakur1@amity.edu 9810495426 0120-4392474
9 ALS-N Dr. Sumitra Singh (AP-II) ssingh11@amity.edu 9560839415 NA
Dr Niru Sharan (AP-III) nsharan@amity.edu 9958429349 2188
Ms. Tanu Sachdeva tsachdeva@amity.edu 9654676262 2188
Ms Ankita Banerjee (AP-I) abanerjee1@amity.edu 9999796902 2188
10 ASD Ms. Archana Chaturvedi, AP-II achaturvedi1@amity.edu 9717795092 0120-4392755
Ms. Rajni Rathi, AP-III/ Mr. Sushil Vijay, AP-1 rrathi@amity.edu sivijay@amity.edu 9971128607
8860265423
0120-4392755
11 AIBS Dr. Kshamta Chauhan
Associate Professor
kchauhan@amity.edu 9717196806 0120-4392070,
0120-4392006
Mr. Amrish Kumar Choubey
Assistant Professor II
akchoubey@amity.edu 9911409642 0120-4392082
12 AISST Prof Rajendra Yadav ryadav@amity.edu 9818680293 120-4392798
Prof Mukesh Kapoor mkapoor1@amity.edu 8800907755 120-4392000
13 ASEco Ms.Pooja Mehra (Asst.Prof II) pmehra@amity.edu 9958177958 2190
Ms. Shivani Jaswal (Asst Prof I) sjaswal@amity.edu 7838110121 2190
14 AIIT Ms. Sapna Sinha (AP-III) ssinha4@amity.edu 9810530764 0120-4392268
Ms. Rajbala Simon (AP-III) rsimon@amity.edu 9810316290 0120-4392266
15 AICISM Dr. Abhishek Singhal, Asst.Prof. Grade-I asinghal2@amity.edu 7042234240 1537
Mr. Samarth Sharma (Asst Professor-III) ssharma12@amity.edu 9650425679 2218
16 AINT Dr Richa Krishna (Asst Professor) rkrishna@amity.edu 9810996856 0120-4586880
Dr Ashish Mathur (Asst Professor) amathur@amity.edu 9711202697
17 AICC Ms. Ruchi Tandon, Asst. Professor-II rtandon@amity.edu 9990963741 2427
AIESR Mr. Shashi Shekhar Singh(AP-III) sssingh@amity.edu 9971711928 2219
18 ASET/ASE Ms. Shilpi Sharma,
Asst. Professor Grade-III
ssharma22@amity.edu 9999579991 NA
Dr. Pradeep Kumar,
Asst. Professor Grade-III
pkumar4@amity.edu 9810090650 2912
19 AIPT Dr. Mayank Shukla, Asst.Professor II & Coordinator mshukla@amity.edu 9711113097 5693 & 5694
20 AITT Alka Maheshwari, Asst. Prof-III amaheshwari@amity.edu 9873696518 NA
Swati Sharma, Asst. Prof-III ssharma3@amity.edu 9899598629 NA
21 AIE Dr. Neetu M. Shukla, Asst. Professor - II nmishra@amity.edu 9910099059  NA
AIBAS  Dr. T. Beena, Asst. Professor - I tbeena@amity.edu 8527505559 NA
22 AIMT Dr. Swati Tripathi( AP-I) stripathi2@amity.edu 07747958222 2133
Dr. Ram Prasad, Asst. Professor - III rprasad@amity.edu 8745855570 2432
23 AIMST Dr. Ashutosh Srivastava Coordinator asrivastava4@amity.edu 9818818177 0120- 4735688
24 AIES Dr. Renu Dhupper (Asst Professor-I) rdhupper@amity.edu 9810804964 2950
Dr. Richa Dave Nagar (Assistant Professor-I) rdave@amity.edu 9910336492 2950
25 ASIBAS Mr. Manish Sharma, AP & Program Leader Msharma19@amity.edu 9582748749 0120-4392302
Mr. L. Haridas, Academic Co-ordinator lharidas@amity.edu 9891406155 0120-4392634
26 AIFS Dr. Himanshu Khajuria (Asst Professor) hkhajuria@amity.edu 9810818441 2164
Dr. Biswa Prakash Nayak (Asst Professor) bpnayak@amity.edu 9891588413 2164
27 AIAS Dr. H.D. Arora, Professor hdarora@amity.edu 9891375211 0120-4392115
28 AISS Dr. Shalini Saxena, AP-II ssaxena7@amity.edu 9810901315 0120-4392521
Dr. Shraddha Sharma,AP-II ssharma34@amity.edu 9013311275 0120-4392521
29 AITEM Col Samdarshan Sharma ssharma38@amity.edu 8130292863 0120 - 4392166
Mr Jitendra Singh Jadon jsjadon@amity.edu 9910998756 0120 - 4392167
30 ACCF Dr. Bhawna Agarwal (Associate Professor) bagarwal@amity.edu 8826182780 0120-4392541
Ms. Shubhangi Singh, (Asst. Professor) Grade-II ssingh22@amity.edu 9953213928 1204392875
31 ASFL Ms. Sarika Monga (Assistant Professor) smonga@amity.edu 9711851987 0120-4392262
Ms. Sunita Arora (Teaching Assistant ) sarora7@amity.edu 9871158440 0120-4392262
32 AIB Dr. Rajeev Kumar, Asst. Professor rkumar23@amity.edu 9810900139 0120-4392197
Mr. Anil Barnwal, Asst. Professor abarnwal@amity.edu 9868441505 NA
33 ASCO Mr. Amit Kr. Dutta, Asst. Professor- I akdutta@amity.edu 9650949202 NA
34 RICS Ameet Sao, Asst. Professor asao@ricssbe.edu.in 9818083993 0120-6673042
Mamta Negi (Asst Professor) mnegi@ricssbe.edu.in 8860913413 0120-6673096
35 AIVI Dr. Ashish Srivastava, Sr. Scientist (Grade-II) asrivastava10@amity.edu 9696696287 NA
Dr. Vanita Chandel (Asst Professor -II) vchandel@amity.edu 9910967016 0120-4392961
36 AIGIRS Dr.SM. Veerabhadrappa, (Professor) smveerabhadrappa@amity.edu 9818666102 9968526794 0120-4586928 0120-4735601
Dr. Swagata Ghosh (Asst. Professor) sghosh1@amity.edu 9582297010
37 AIAE Mr Saquib Reza (Asst Prof) sreza@amity.edu 8588036317 -
Ms Ankur Vats (Asst Prof) avats1@amity.edu 9582075923 -
38 AIRAE Dr. Shankar Narayan, Asst. Prof-II ssnarayanan@amity.edu 8373953039 5628
Dr. Rupesh Kumar Basniwal, Asst. Prof-I rkbasniwal@amity.edu 9999059041 2655
39 AIBHAS Ms. Rashmi Pandey, Asst. Professor-II &Coordinator, M.Phil. Clinical Psychology rpandey@amity.edu 9871167455 2310
40 ASH Mr. Ankush Arora Aarora1@amity.edu 9968919964 0120-4392279
41 AIOA Mr. Aditya Kumar Verma akverma2@amity.edu 9643922468 0120 - 4392608
42 ADDoE Mr. Ravinder Pal Singh rpsingh6@amity.edu 8826144115 0120-4396885
Ms. Deepti Verma dverma@amity.edu 9868227364 0120-4396985
43 AINST Dr. Arpita Datta adatta@amity.edu 7042026802 0120-4392117
44 AIRS Mr. Naveen Singh nsingh57@amity.edu 8750339257 0120-4392092
Ms. Diana Lil Philip dlPhilip@amity.edu 9810540336 NA
45 AIPAS Dr. Sohini Paul, Teaching Associate spaul2@amity.edu 9560427864 5639

GREATER NOIDA CAMPUS

S.No Institution Contact person (with designation) E-mail Id Mobile No. Landline (Office)
1 ABS Dr. Anubhuti Gupta (Associate Professor) agupta1@gn.amity.edu 8826229380 0120-3000072

LUCKNOW CAMPUS

S.No Institution Contact person (with designation) E-mail Id Mobile No. Landline (Office)
1 AIIT-L Mr. Sanjay D. Taneja (Asst. Prof. -II) sdtaneja@lko.amity.edu 9415874468 NA
Ms. Pratibha Maurya (Asst. Prof. - III) pmaurya@lko.amity.edu 9389034160 NA
2 ASAP- L Ar. Deepti Pande Rana (Asst. Prof.-II ) dprana@lko.amity.edu 9454109002 NA
Ms Aanchal Dhingra (Asst. Prof.-I,) adhingra@lko.amity.edu 9918014000 NA
3 ALS-L Ms. Malobika Bose mbose@lko.amity.edu 9335260939  NA
Dr. Anuj Kumar Sharma Aksharma2@lko.amity.edu 9415543356 NA
4 ASCO-L Ms. Areena Mirza Asstt. Professor-I azmirza@lko.amity.edu 8400998866 NA
Mr. Mohit Sharma (Astt. Prof.) msharma@lko.amity.edu 9919916663 NA
5 ASL-L Prof (Dr) Satyarth Prakash Tripathi sptripathi@lko.amity.edu 7376237707 NA
Dr. Deepshikha Srivastava dsrivastava5@lko.amity.edu 9935994485 NA
6 ASH-L Mr. Bivas Sarkar, Ap-I bsarkar@lko.amity.edu 9044453442 0522-2399500
Dr. Namrata Goyal, AP - II ngoyal@lko.amity.edu 9307812233 0522-2399500
7 ASFT/ ASFA-L Dr Swati Pant, AP- I spant@lko.amity.edu 7839016721 0522-2994778
Ext. 1121
Mr Aditya Rai, AP-I akrai@lko.amity.edu 9918898666 0522-2994778
Ext. 1121
8 ABS-L Dr. Nimish Gupta, Associate Prof. ngupta@lko.amity.edu 9415435438 5222399522
Dr. Shobhit Goel, Asst. Professor shobhit@lko.amity.edu 9415469880 NA
9 AIB-L Rajnish Kumar, Assistant Professor rkumar2@lko.amity.edu 8853760353 0522-2399608
Suresh Kumar Yadav, Assistant Professor skyadav@lko.amity.edu 9236942435 0522-2399608
10 ASET-L Mr. Vivek Verma, AP-II vverma@lko.amity.edu 9198258860 NA
Mr. Vineet Singh, AP-II vsingh@lko.amity.edu 9956261122 NA
11 AIP-L Mr. Pragyandip Parthasarathi Dash AP-II ppdash@lko.amity.edu 9956927429 NA
Mr Prakash Deep, AP-II pdeep@lko.amity.edu 8303211319 NA
12 ASAS-L Mr. Nitin Srivastava, AP-II nsrivastava1@lko.amity.edu 9450366375 NA
13 AIBAS-LKO Dr. Pragyan Dangwal pdangwal@amity.edu 9918126681 0522-2399623
Dr. Soni Kewalramani skewalramani@lko.amity.edu 09839019100 0522-2399623
14 AIEL Dr. Mitima Sachdeva msachdeva@amity.edu 9415546257 0522-399500
15 AGBS Major Vinod John (Retd.) -Asst.Director (Academics) vjohn@amity.edu 9560597617 0120-4392000 - Etxn :- 1547
Ms. Neetu Batra - nbatra@amity.edu 9871948942 0120-4392932
Dy. Manager (Academics)

AGBS Campuses

S.No Campus Designation Name of Head Contact No. Email Ids
1 AHMEDABAD Dean Dr. Prashant Saxena 9825701305 psaxena@ahmd.amity.edu
2 BANGALORE DIRECTOR GENERAL Dr. T. R. VENKATESH 9902197755 trvenkatesh@blr.amity.edu
3 BHUBANESHWAR Dean Dr. RANJAN KANTHA 9861237034 rkantha@bbsr.amity.edu
4 CHENNAI Dy. Director Dr. S. Vengadamani 9840100872 svengadamani@chn.amity.edu
5 CHANDIGARH Director Dr. SHIVALI DHINGRA 9915075777 sdhingra@chd.amity.edu
6 HYDERABAD DIRECTOR GENERAL DR. P. PRASADA RAO 9985195581 prao@hyd.amity.edu
7 INDORE Director   Dr. Rajeev Samuel 9302102377 rsamuel@idr.amity.edu
8 MUMBAI Assistant Director Prof Pankaj Shukla 9892332270 pshukla@pun.amity.edu
9 PUNE Director Col (Dr.) Sneh Vardhan Sharma 9921997770 svsharma@pun.amity.edu
10 PATNA Director Dr. Vivekanand Pandey 9415281764 vpandey@ptn.amity.edu
11 KOCHI Director Mr. BIJU VITHAYATHIL 9633448820 bvithyathil@kch.amity.edu
12 KOLKATA Sr. Dirctor Dr. Ankita Chakravarty 8017044445 acbhattacharya@klk.amity.edu
13 Noida Director Dr. Girish Kathuria 9871828198 gkathuria@amity.edu