Contact us

NOIDA CAMPUS

S.No Institution Contact person (with designation) E-mail Id Mobile No. Landline (Office)
1 ASFT  Ms. Smita Bagai  (Associate Professor) 9810941801 0120 4392407
2 ASFA Mr. Varun Sahai (Asst Prof) 9818546854 0120 4735648
3 ABS Dr. Anurupa B. Singh 9910441628 0120 - 4392338
Dr. Anu Prashaant 9953656225 0120 - 4392920
4 ASB Ms Ruchi Khandelwal (Dy. Director)  9811948250 0120-4392861
Ms Rekha Kanodia (Academic Program Officer)  8860885074  0120-4392864
5  ASAP Ar. Lovlesh Sharma  (PL and Asstt. Prof.)  09582084190  01204392438
Ms. Anjali Chauhan (Academic coordinator)    NA  01204392244
6 AIALS  Dr. Sachin Rastogi (Assistant Professor-III)    8130810940  0120-4392241
 Dr. Asha Verma (Assistant Professor-III)    9818774135  0120-4392241
7 AIP Dr. Archana Sharma, (AP-III) 8802777553 4392498
Dr. Dheeraj Nagpal, (AP-II) 9811790965 4392498
8 AIFT Mrs. Renu D. Khedkar (AP-II)    9910912045  0120-4392886
 Dr. Monika Thakur (AP-II)    9810495426  0120-4392474
9 ALS-II Dr. Sumitra Singh ( AP-II)    9560839415  NA
Ms. Lipika Sharma (AP-I)   9811153664 NA
Mr. Amit Dhall (AP-I) 9557971714 NA
10 ASD Ms. Shalini Sharma (AP-III)    9350614674  01204735647
Ms. Aprajita Singh (AP-I)    9953613276   01204735647
11 AIBS  Dr. Kshamta Chauhan    9717196806  0120-4392070,
Associate Professor 0120-4392006
Mr. Amrish Kumar Choubey   9911409642  0120-4392082
Assistant Professor II
12 AISST Prof Rajendra Yadav 9818680293 120-4392798
Prof Mukesh Kapoor 8800907755 120-4392000
13 ASEco  Ms.Pooja Mehra      (Asst.Prof II)    9958177958  2190
Ms. Shivani Jaswal  (Asst Prof I)    7838110121  2190
14 AIIT Ms. Sapna Sinha (AP-III) 9810530764 0120-4392266
Ms. Rajbala Simon (AP-III) 9810316290 0120-4392266
15 AICISM Ms. Sakshee Singh  9873353434  1537
Assistant Professor -Grade I
Mr. Samarth Sharma  (Asst Professor-III) 9650425679 2218
16 AINT Dr Richa Krishna (Asst Professor) 9810996856  01204586880
Dr Ashish Mathur (Asst Professor) 9711202697
17 AIESR Mr. Shashi Shekhar Singh (AP-III)    9971711928  2219
Ms. Ruchi Tandon (AP-II)    9990963741  2427
18 ASET Ms. Shilpi Sharma,     9999579991 NA
Asst. Professor Grade-III
Dr. Pradeep Kumar,     9810090650 2912
Asst. Professor Grade-III
19 AIPT Dr Nitesh Malhotra (PT), Assist. Prof. - I      07503229661   5693
Dr Pankaj Kumar Malik Assist. Prof. - I)      09899274238   5694
20 AITT  Alka Maheshwari  9873696518 NA
Swati Sharma  9899598629 NA
21 AIBAS  Dr. Mahima Gupta (AP-III)  91+9999010736 1204392546
 Dr. Ritika Sharma (AP) 91+ 9540048353
22 AIMT Dr. Swati Tripathi( AP-I)  07747958222  2133
Dr. Aparajita Das (Research Associate)  9873198573  1555
23 AIMST Dr. Ashutosh Srivastava Coordinator    9818818177  0120- 4735688
24 AIES Dr. Renu Dhupper  (Asst Professor-I)    9810804964 2950
Dr. Richa Dave Nagar  (Assistant Professor-I)    9910336492 2950
25 ASIBAS Mr.Rajesh Verma,  (Asstt. Professor) 9818680911 1536
Mr.Bhagat Singh Bisht,   (Asstt. Professor) 9953527411  2758
26 AIFS  Dr. Himanshu Khajuria  (Asst Professor) 9810818441 2164
 Dr. Biswa Prakash Nayak (Asst Professor) 9891588413 2164
27 AIAS Dr. Rohit Verma,  (Asst Professor-I) 8376855783 6805
Dr. Kumar Rakesh Ranjan, (Asst Professor-I) 9650575860 6805
28 AISS Mr Prashant Rakesh Chauhan (AP-III) 9971128633 1204735634
Ms Bhawna Sharma (AP-I) 9958862296  01204735634
29 AITEM Col Samdarshan Sharma   8130292863  2166
 Mr Jitendra Singh Jadon     9910998756  2167
30 ACCF Dr. Bhawna Agarwal (Associate Professor) 8826182780 1204392937
Dr. Vinod Kumar (Asst. Professor (Grade II) 8860755933 01204392875
31 ASFL Ms. Sarika Monga            (Assistant Professor)  9711851987 0120-4392262
Ms. Sunita Arora             (Teaching Assistant )  9871158440  0120-4392262
32 AIB Dr. Nahid Siddiqui,                (Asst. Professor)    9811027206 NA
Dr. Benu Kumar, (Asst. Professor)    9899126609 NA
33 ASCO  Dr. Mehak Jonjua, (Assitant Professor III)    9717053026 NA
 Dr. Binayak Bhattacharya, (Assistant Professor)    9971573371 NA
34 RICS Amit Kumar (Assistant Professor) 8010311658 0120-6673087
Mamta Negi (Asst Professor) 8860913413 0120-6673096
35 AIVI Dr. Shuvomoy Banerjee, Asst. Professor (Gr.II)  sbanerjee2@amity.edu  8130354214  4392961
Dr. Vanita Chandel (Asst Professor -II)  vchandel@amity.edu  9910967016  4392961
36 AIGIRS Dr. N.G.Roy (Associate Professor) ngroy@amity.edu 9916841445 0120-4735601
Dr. Swagata Ghosh (Asst. Professor) sghosh1@amity.edu 9582297010
37 AIAE Mr Saquib Reza (Asst Prof)  sreza@amity.edu  8588036317
Ms Ankur Vats (Asst Prof) avats1@amity.edu  9582075923   -
38 AIRAE Dr. Prashant Shukla, (Asst. Prof) pshukla@amity.edu 9560413064 NA
Dr. S. S. Narayanan,(Asst. Prof) ssnarayanan@amity.edu 8373953039 NA
39 AIBHAS Ms. Rashmi Pandey,  Asst. Professor-II & Coordinator, M.Phil. Clinical Psychology rpandey@amity.edu  9871167455  2310
Ms. Sonia Puar, Asst. professor-I  spuar@amity.edu  9818972508  2310
40 ASH M P Sharma (AP-II) mpsharma@amity.edu  9871706303  01204392025
Bhoop Singh Mehta(Instructor)  bsmehta@amity.edu  8287209026  01204392279
41 AIOA  Ms Beila Sehdev Krishnan (Asst Prof-II) bskrishnan@amity.edu 999976660  4392608
Mr Abhishake Shukla (Asst Prof & Placement Coordinator) Ashukla4@amity.edu 7503008510 4392185
42 ALS- N Dr Niru Sharan (AP-III)  nsharan@amity.edu  9958429349  2188
Ms Ankita Banerjee (AP-I) abanerjee1@amity.edu  9999796902  2188
43 ASE/AIEEE Gaurav Gupta AP-III ggupta1@amity.edu 9810672287  
Sheetal Joshi AP-III ssharma31@amity.edu 9868077627 5684
Dr Vinod Shokeen AP-III vshokeen@amity.edu 9968005852  
Mahendra AP-III mkverma1@amity.edu 9958706266  
44 ADDoE Capt. Smita R. Keron, Asst. Director - Admissions  sranjan@amity.edu  9873683009  0120-4396885
Mr. Peeyush Mittal, Course Instructor pmittal@amity.edu  9811143421  0120-4395689

LUCKNOW CAMPUS

S.No Institution Contact person (with designation) E-mail Id Mobile No. Landline (Office)
1 AIIT-L Mr. Sanjay D. Taneja (Asst. Prof. -II) sdtaneja@lko.amity.edu 9415874468  NA
Ms. Pratibha Maurya (Asst. Prof. - III) pmaurya@lko.amity.edu 9389034160  NA
2 ASAP- L Ar. Deepti Pande Rana (Asst. Prof.-II  ) dprana@lko.amity.edu 9454109002  NA
Ms Aanchal Dhingra (Asst. Prof.-I,) adhingra@lko.amity.edu 9918014000  NA
3 ALS-L Dr Arvind Kumar Singh ( Asst. Prof. III) aksingh12@lko.amity.edu 9473662323 5222399542
Dr Ambrish ( Asst. Prof. II) ambrish@lko.amity.edu 9415911148 05222399542  
4 ASCO-L Ms. Areena Mirza Asstt. Professor-I azmirza@lko.amity.edu 8400998866  NA
Mr. Mohit Sharma (Astt. Prof.) msharma@lko.amity.edu 9919916663  NA
5 ASL-L Dr Satendra Mishra (Assistant Professor-I) skmishra2@lko.amity.edu  9307041344  NA
 Ms Suman Bhagchandani (Asst. Prof.) sbhagchandani@lko.amity.edu 8447364977  NA
6 ASH-L Mr. Bivas Sarkar, Ap-I bsarkar@lko.amity.edu 9044453442 0522-2399500
Dr. Namrata Goyal, AP - II ngoyal@lko.amity.edu 9307812233 0522-2399500
7   ASFT/ ASFA-L Dr Swati Pant, AP- I spant@lko.amity.edu 7839016721  0522-2994778
  Ext. 1121
Mr Aditya Rai, AP-I akrai@lko.amity.edu 9918898666 0522- 2994778
  Ext. 1121
8   ABS-L Dr. Nimish Gupta, Associate Prof. ngupta@lko.amity.edu 9415435438  5222399522
 Dr. Amit K. Sinha, Associate Prof. aksinha1@lko.amity.edu 9984842785 NA
9 AIB-L Rajnish Kumar, Assistant Professor  rkumar2@lko.amity.edu  8853760353  0522-2399608
 Suresh Kumar Yadav, Assistant Professor  skyadav@lko.amity.edu  9236942435  0522-2399608
10  ASET-L  Mr. Vivek Verma, AP-II vverma@lko.amity.edu  9198258860 NA
 Mr. Vineet Singh, AP-II vsingh@lko.amity.edu  9956261122 NA
11   AIP-L Mr Prakash Deep, AP-II pdeep@lko.amity.edu 8303211319 NA
12   ASAS-L Mr. Nitin Srivastava, AP-II  nsrivastava1@lko.amity.edu 9450366375  NA
13 AIBAS-LKO Ms. Preeti Bala Mishra pbmishra@lko.amity.edu  078440908559  NA
Dr. Soni Kewalramani skewalramani@lko.amity.edu  09839019100  NA

AGBS Campuses

S.No HQ Contact person (with designation) E-mail Id Mobile No. Landline (Office)
1 AGBS Major Vinod John (Retd.) -Asst. Director (Academics) vjohn@amity.edu   9560597617  0120-4392000 - Etxn :- 1547
Ms. Neetu Batra -  nbatra@amity.edu   9871948942  0120-4392932
Dy. Manager (Academics) 

S.No.

Campus

Designation

Name of Head

Contact No.

Emailo Ids

1

AHMEDABAD

Dean

Dr. Prashant Saxena

9825701305

psaxena@ahmd.amity.edu

2

BANGALORE

DIRECTOR GENERAL

Dr. T. R. VENKATESH

9902197755

trvenkatesh@blr.amity.edu

3

BHUBANESHWAR

Dean

Dr. RANJAN KANTHA

9861237034

rkantha@bbsr.amity.edu

4

CHENNAI

Director

DR. E. IlAMATHIAN

9884337905

eilamathian@chn.amity.edu

5

CHANDIGARH

Director

Dr. SHIVALI DHINGRA

9915075777

sdhingra@chd.amity.edu

6

HYDERABAD

DIRECTOR GENERAL

DR. P. PRASADA RAO

9985195581

prao@hyd.amity.edu

7

INDORE

Director  

Dr. Rajeev Samuel

9302102377

rsamuel@idr.amity.edu

8

MUMBAI

Assistant Director

Prof Pankaj Shukla

9892332270

pshukla@pun.amity.edu

9

PUNE

Director

Col (Dr.) Sneh Vardhan Sharma

9921997770

svsharma@pun.amity.edu

10

PATNA

Dean

Dr. Vivekanand Pandey

9415281764

vpandey@ptn.amity.edu

11

KOCHI

Director

Mr. BIJU VITHAYATHIL

9633448820

bvithyathil@kch.amity.edu

12

KOLKATA

Director

Dr. Ankita Chakravarty

8017044445

achakravarty@kol.amity.edu

13

Noida

Dean

Dr. Girish Kathuria

9871828198

gkathuria@amity.edu