Contact us

NOIDA CAMPUS

Domain Institution Contact Person (with Designation) E-mail ID Mobile No. Landline (Office)
Hospitality & Tourism  AITT  Mrs. Alka Maheshwari amaheshwari@amity.edu   9873696518  4735691
 Mrs. A L Naidu  alnaidu@amity.edu  9560302929  4735691
ASH  Mr. M P Sharma  mpsharma@amity.edu 9711178223  0120-4392279/ 2034
Law ALS Mr Vibhor Gupta Asst. Prof. vgupta4@amity.edu 9811086063 0120-4392452
Mr Avnish Bhatt Asst. Prof. abhatt1@amity.edu 8800650772  
ALS II Dr. Sumitra Singh Asst.  Prof. – II  ssingh11@amity.edu  9560839415  0120-4392967
Ms. Lipika Sharma Asst.  Prof. – I lsharma5@amity.edu   9811153664  0120-4392967
AIALS ​Dr Kshitij K Singh, Asst Professor-I     ​kksingh@amity.edu ​8826843264 ​0120-4392241
​Ms Ankita Shukla, Asst Professor-I ​ashukla7@amity.edu    ​7042356002 ​0120-4392241
Rehabilitaion Sciences AIRS Ms Anusuya.k.Yadav ,Asst.Prof. akyadav@amity.edu   9650075285  2092
 MrNaveen singh,Asst Prof nsingh@amity.edu   6750339257 2092 
Fine Arts, Performing Arts, Visual Arts, Applied Arts ASFA Mr. Varun Sahai vsahai@amity.edu 9818546854  
Mr. Kaushik Lohani klohani@amity.edu 7838181551  
ASFT Ms. Smita Bagai sbagai@amity.edu 9810941801  
Mr.Shankar Sahay      ssahay@amity.edu    9868046538      
ASE Mr. Farhat Ullah Khan (Asst.Professor II) fukhan@amity.edu 8800961155 5684
Mr. Ujjwal Bhardwaj, (Asst.Professor I) ubhardwaj@amity.edu 8130059938 6889
AIBHAS  Ms. Rashmi Pandey,  Asst. Professor-II & Coordinator, M.Phil. Clinical Psychology  rpandey@amity.edu  9871167455  2310
 Ms. Sonia Puar, Asst. professor-I  spuar@amity.edu  9818972508  2310
ASNRSD Ms. Maya Kumari, Assistant Professor   mkumar10@amity.edu 9873658891  2633 
AIPS Dr. Roopali Sharma, Associate Professor  rsharma13@amity.edu 9650811336   0120-4392292
Education ASPESS Dr.Yatendra Kumar Singh yksingh@amity.edu 9999156333 0120-4392887
Mr.Pankaj Pandey ppandey2@amity.edu 8882986060 0120-4392887
AIE  Dr. Seema Sharma AP-II sagnihotri@amity.edu 9818227642 2546
Dr. Dayal Pyari, AP-I dpyari@amity.edu 7042087585 2546
AIBAS ​Prof Dr Manju Agrawal (Director AIBAS) ​ manjua@lko.amity.edu ​  9415410716 ​  1123
​ Dr Megha singh AP 1 ​  msingh3@lko.amity.edu ​  9450357105 ​  1123
Architecture & Design ASAP Ar. Madhurima Waghmare mwaghmare@amity.edu 9818081696 -
Ar. Lovlesh Sharma lsharma3@amity.edu 9582084190 -
Ar. Preeti Nair pnair1@amity.edu 9582084190 -
ASD  Sushma Garg  sgarg@amity.edu  9811270127  
 Archana Chaturvedi  achaturvedi@amity.edu  9717795092  
Bio Sciences & Bio Technology AIB Dr. Hina Bansal  hbansal@amity.edu 9891534011 2215
Ms. Priyanka Narad pnarad@amity.edu  9999302904 ----
Dr. Shazia Rashid srashid@amity.edu  9873839633 ----
AIMST  Dr. Ashutosh Srivastava- Coordinator  asrivastava4@amity.edu  9818818177  5688
AIVI Dr. Vanita Chandel  vchandel@amity.edu  9910967016  4392961 
Dr. Devinder Toor  dtoor@amity.edu  9810068245  4392961 
AIA  Prof.( Dr). Roumi Deb (Asst. Director, Professor) rdev@amity.edu  9868183687 2169
 Dr. Rimai Joy, (Asst. Professor) rjoy@amity.edu  9711087936 NA
AIMT  Dr. Aparajita Das, RA  adas@amity.edu  09873198573  1555
 Prof. Dr. Abha Agnihotri, Professor  aagnihotri@amity.edu  09717170892  2418
AIMB  Ms Smitha M S   smsreedharan@amity.edu         9871556257  012-4392900
 Dr. Arti Goel  agoel2@amity.edu  8800422339   012-4392900
Science & Technology AINT Dr Ranjit Kumar, Asst Professor  rkumar3@amity.edu  8447313092 0120-4586880
 Dr Richa Krishna, Assistant Professor  rkrishna@amity.edu  9810996856 0120-4586880
AIFT  Mrs. Renu D. Khedkar  rdkhedkar@amity.edu  9910912045  2886
 Dr. Monika Thakur  mthakur1@amity.edu  9810495426  2474
AIFS  Mr. Himanshu Khajuria, Assistant Professor  hkhajuria@amity.edu 9810818441 0120 - 4392164
 Mr. B.P. Nayak, Assistant Professor  bpnayak@amity.edu 9891588413 0120 - 4392164
AIAS Dr. Rohit Verma, AP-I & PL of  M.Sc. Applied Physics. rverma85@amity.edu 8376855783 2466
Dr. Kumar Rakesh Ranjan, AP-I, PL of M.Sc. Applied Chemsitry krranjan@amity.edu 9650575860  
AIGIRS  Dr. Madhulika Singh-[7597] Director  msingh14@amity.edu  8800291033  0120-4735601
Dr. Swagata Ghosh [13577] Asst. Professor   sghosh1@amity.edu  9582297010  0120-4735601
AIES   Dr. Bhawna Dubey   bdubey@amity.edu      7838451106   2950
Dr. Shivraj Sahai   ssahai1@amity.edu   9312103210   2950
Applied Arts, Humanities, Journalism, Communication and Social Sciences AISS         Prashant Chauhan Assistant Professor -III prchauhan@amity.edu  9971128633  5634
 Nancy Budhiraja Assistant Professor -I  nchopra@amity.edu  9873654759  5634
ASFL  Ms. Ranjana Soni rsoni@amity.edu  9818337338  0120-4392261
 Ms. Akanksha Bhatt  abhatt@amity.edu  9891250026  0120-4392261
ASE Dr. Kavita Indapurkar kindapurkar@amity.edu 8800931500 4392190
Ms. Pooja Mehra (Asst. Prof.-II) pmehra@amity.edu 9958177958 4392190
AIESR  Mr. Shashi Shekhar Singh- Asst. Professor  sssingh@amity.edu  9971711928  0120-4392619
 Mr. Pushparaj – Academic Programme Officer  pnair@amity.edu  9560275775  0120-4392641
ASCO  Ms.DOROTHY VARMA dvarma @amity.edu  9818403050  0120-4392236
 Ms.TANU BHARGAVA  tbhargava@amity.edu  9911077266  0120-4392236
Management Domain ABS Dr. Anurupa B. Singh, Associate Professor absingh@amity.edu 9910441628 0120-4392338
Dr. Anu Prashaant, Asst. Professor aprashaant@amity.edu  9953656225 0120-4392920
AICISM  Mrs. Dhanya Anna Kurian  dakurian@amity.edu  8447633973  2156
AIBS Mr. K K Sinha, Associate Registrar  kksinha@amity.edu  9818997476  0120-4392040
Dr. Kshamta Chauhan, Associate Professor  kchauhan@amity.edu  9717196806     0120-4392068
ACCF Col. K.S. Mohan, Asst. Professor   ksmohan@amity.edu 9650500507 0120-4392541
Dr. Vinod Saini, Asst. Professor   vkumar8@amity.edu 8860755933  0120-4392541
ASB  Mr Arpan Sinha : Asst Prof  asinha1@amity.edu 9968385680  2868
 Ms Rekha Kanodia : Academic Program Officer  rkanodia@amity.edu  8860885074  2864
ASIBAS Mr.Rajesh Verma, Asstt. Professor rverma@amity.edu  9818680911  
Mr.B.S. Bisht, Asstt. Professor bsbisht@amity.edu 9953527411  
Mr.L. Haridas, Academic Coordinator lharidas@amity.edu 9891406155  
ASUM/RICS Dr. Vanita Ahuja, Associate Professor and Program Director, School of Construction vahuja@rics.org  9811472372 0120-6673024
Mr. Ashish Gupta, Associate Professor and Program Director, School of Real Estate  agupta@rics.org  9811430566 0120-6673051
Health & Allied Sciences AIPT  DR. MILAN ANAND (PT) / ASISSTANT PROFESSOR (GR - I)  manand@amity.edu  9958639618  5694
 DR. SUMAN DAHIYA (PT) / ASISSTANT PROFESSOR (GR - II)  skuhar@amity.edu  9540551989  5693
AIPAS  DR. MILAN ANAND (PT) / ASISSTANT PROFESSOR (GR - I)  manand@amity.edu  9958639618  5694
 DR. SUMAN DAHIYA (PT) / ASISSTANT PROFESSOR (GR - II)  skuhar@amity.edu  9540551989  5693
AIPH Dr Shazina Saeed, Assistant Professor ssaeed@amity.edu 9643416889  
Dr Mehak Segan, Teaching Assistatant msegan@amity.edu 9654154454  
AIHA  Dr Pranava Prakash, Asstt Prof  pprakash1@amity.edu  9910322892  4735668
 Ms Supriya Grover, APO  sgrover@amity.edu  9968319174  4735668
AIP  Dr. Archana Sharma, AP-III & Programme Leader asharma22@amity.edu  8802777553 0120-4392472, 2498
 Mr. Dheeraj Nagpal, AP-II & Programme Leader  dnagpal@amity.edu 9811790965  0120-4392472, 2498
Agriculture Sciences  AIOA Ms. Beila Sehdev Krishnan (AP-II) bskrishnan@amity.edu 9899976660 2608
Mr. Abhishake Shukla (AP-I) ashukla4@amity.edu 7503008510 2185
Engineering & Technology AIAE Md Saquib Reza (Asst Prof) sreza@amity.edu  8588036317  -
Ms Ankur Vats (Asst Prof)  avats1@amity.edu     9582075923  -
AIIT  Ms. Rajbala Simon, Assistant Prof.      rsimon@amity.edu  9810316290 43922266
 Ms. Deepa Gupta, Assistant Prof.           dgupta@amity.edu  9718847446  43922267
AIRAE/ AIARS  Dr. Prashant Shukla  pshukla@amity.edu  9560413064  2655
 Dr. Shankar Narayanan  ssnarayanan@amity.edu  8373953039  5628
AISST  Prof  R  Yadav  ryadav@amity.edu  9818680293 Extn - 2798
 Prof M S Prasad  Dir  msprasad@amity.edu  9650001336  Extn - 5633
AITEM Col Samdarshan Sharma ( DGM Skill Training) ssharma38@amity.edu 8130292863 2167
Mr Jitendra Singh Jadon (Asst. Professor) jsjadon@amity.edu 9910998756 2167
ASET  Ms. Shilpi Sharma, Asst. Professor Grade-II ssharma22@amity.edu 9999579991  -
 Dr. Pradeep Kumar, Asst. Professor Grade-III pkumar4@amity.edu 9810090650 9212
AINST  Prof.Tejram– Professor Emeritus   tram@amity.edu  9411477945  2908
 Dr. Arpita Datta – Assistant Professor  adatta@amity.edu  7042026802  2419
ASE(EEE) Mr. Farhat Ullah Khan (Asst.Professor II) fukhan@amity.edu 8800961155 5684
Mr. Ujjwal Bhardwaj, (Asst.Professor I) ubhardwaj@amity.edu 8130059938 6889

LUCKNOW CAMPUS

Institution Contact Person (with Designation) E-mail ID Mobile No. Landline (Office)
AIALS ​Dr Kshitij K Singh, Asst Professor-I     ​kksingh@amity.edu ​8826843264 ​0120-4392241
​Ms Ankita Shukla, Asst Professor-I ​ashukla7@amity.edu    ​7042356002 ​0120-4392241
AIBHAS  Ms. Rashmi Pandey,  Asst. Professor-II & Coordinator, M.Phil. Clinical Psychology  rpandey@amity.edu  9871167455  2310
 Ms. Sonia Puar, Asst. professor-I  spuar@amity.edu  9818972508  2310
AIB Dr. Hina Bansal  hbansal@amity.edu 9891534011 2215
Ms. Priyanka Narad pnarad@amity.edu  9999302904 ----
Dr. Shazia Rashid srashid@amity.edu  9873839633 ----
AIMB  Ms Smitha M S   smsreedharan@amity.edu         9871556257  012-4392900
 Dr. Arti Goel  agoel2@amity.edu  8800422339   012-4392900
ASNRSD Ms. Maya Kumari, Assistant Professor   mkumar10@amity.edu 9873658891  2633 
AIPS Dr. Roopali Sharma, Associate Professor  rsharma13@amity.edu 9650811336   0120-4392292
AINST  Prof.Tejram– Professor Emeritus   tram@amity.edu  9411477945  2908
 Dr. Arpita Datta – Assistant Professor  adatta@amity.edu  7042026802  2419
ASE(EEE) Mr. Farhat Ullah Khan (Asst.Professor II) fukhan@amity.edu 8800961155 5684
Mr. Ujjwal Bhardwaj, (Asst.Professor I) ubhardwaj@amity.edu 8130059938 6889



AGBS Campuses

S.No.

Campus

Designation

Name of Head

Contact No.

Email Ids

1

AHMEDABAD

Dean

Dr. Prashant Saxena

9825701305

psaxena@ahmd.amity.edu

2

BANGALORE

Director General

DR. T R VENKATESH

9902197755

trvenkatesh@amityuniversity.ae

3

BHUBANESHWAR

Director

Dr. Ankita Bhattacharya

8017044445

acbhattacharya@klk.amity.edu

4

CHANDIGARH

Director

Dr. SHIVALI DHINGRA

9915075777

sdhingra@chd.amity.edu

5

HYDERABAD

Director General

DR.P.PRASADA RAO

9985195581

prao@hyd.amity.edu

6

INDORE

Director  

Dr. Rajeev Samuel

9302102377

rsamuel@idr.amity.edu

8

MUMBAI

Director

Dr. Seema Tatwawadi

9819204030

statwawadi@mmb.amity.edu

9

PUNE

Director

Dr. Sneh Vardhan Sharma

9921997770

svsharma@pun.amity.edu

10

PATNA

Dean

Dr. Vivekanand Pandey

9415281764

vpandey@ptn.amity.edu

11

CHENNAI

Director

DR. E. IIAMATHIAN

9884337905

eilamathian@chn.amity.edu

12

KOCHI

Director

Mr. BIJU VITHAYATHIL

9633448820

bvithyathil@kch.amity.edu

13

KOLKATA

Director

Dr. Ankita Bhattacharya

8017044445

acbhattacharya@klk.amity.edu

14

NOIDA

Dean

Dr. Girish Kathuria

9871828198

gkathuria@amity.edu