Committee Structure

Committee structure

    Patron in Chief

  • Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan, Founder President, Ritnand Balved Education Foundation (RBEF) (The foundation of Amity Institutions and the sponsoring body of Amity Universities) Chairman, AKC Group of Companies
  • Mr. Praful Patel,President, AIFF
  • Patron

  • Dr. Atul Chauhan, Chancellor, Amity University Uttar Pradesh
  • Dr. Aseem Chauhan, Amity University Rajasthan
  • Co-Patron

  • Dr.Balvinder Shukla Vice Chancellor AUUP
  • Chairperson

  • Mr.Kushal Das General Secretary, All India Football Federation
  • Co-Chairperson Organizing Committee

  • Prof.Dr.Kalpana Sharma Dean (FE) & Director ASPESS
  • Organizing Secretary-Operation

  • Mr.Kishore Taid, Head of Operations and Strategy, All India Football Federation
  • Organizing Secretary-Scientific

  • Dr. Ajit Asst. Professor, ASPESS, Amity University
  • Organizing Secretary-Technical

  • Head of Administration - Technical Dept, AIFF
  • Conference Coordinator-Program Manager

  • Ms. Shveta Sharma, Assistant Manager – Coaching, AIFF
  • Conference Coordinator-Industry Relations

  • Dr. Malika Sharma Asst. Professor, ASPESS, Amity University
  • Conference Coordinator

  • Mr. Shubham Kapoor,Coordinator-Coach education, AIFF

Contact Us

+91- 120-4392887, +91- 120-4392878/79, +91- 9891089869