## **Sustainability Committee Formation**

To

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor,

Amity University Kolkata

Sub: Constitution of Sustainability Committee Formation

The Sustainability Committee Formation has been constituted and the member list as follows:

Name	Designation	Email ID
Dr. Keya Das Ghosh (Chair)	Deputy Director, HOI, Associate Prof, ACCFK, Team Lead -SRLM	kdghosh@kol.amity.edu
Mr Niloy Mallick (Vice Chair)	Assistant Director, Administration Dept, AUK	nmallick@kol.amity.edu
Dr. Kunal Vikram (Member)	Associate Prof-ACCFK	kvikram@kol.amity.edu
Dr. Avik Das (Member)	Assistant Prof-ACCFK	adas2@kol.amity.edu
Dr. Sayantika Mukherjee (Member)	Assistant Prof-AIESK	sgmukherjee@kol.amity.edu
Prof Arindam Saha (Member)	Assistant Prof-ALSK	asaha1@kol.amity.edu
Ankan Bhattacharya (Student Representative)	Student ACCFK	
Pitambar Muhuri (Student Representative)	Student ACCFK	
Aniket Adhikari (Administrative Representative)	Coordinator, Administration Dept AUK	aadhikary@kol.amity.edu

Submitted for your kind perusal and approval please.

ha

AMITY UNIVERSITY KOLKATA

REGISTRAR

**Dr. Amrita Saha** Off. Registrar

Amity University Kolkata

Approved / Not Approved

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Amity University Kolkata

Date: 11.10.2023