Corporate Resource Centre Team

Our Corporate Resource Center Members ensure that the students of ABS bag their "dream jobs"

CRC TEAM

Corporate Resource Centre Team

S. No. Name Designation Email ID Contact No.
1 Ms. Kritika Dasgupta Head & Sr. General Manager - CRC kdasgupta@amity.edu 9899002455
2 Ms. Neelam Gaind Sr. Manager - CRC ngaind@amity.edu 9810528195
3 Mr. T N Mukundan Sr. Manager - CRC tnmukundan@amity.edu 9971961344
4 Mr. Rajeev Mittal Manager - CRC rmittal@amity.edu 9810438307
5 Mr. Rajat Khaiwal Dy. Manager - CRC rkhaiwal@amity.edu 9717822358
6 Ms. Banita Sajwan Officer – CRC bsajwan@amity.edu 9899070609

Activities of Corporate Resource Centre