CONDUIT 2023

Conduit 2023 is a case study presentation competition that invited participants to embark on a journey into the future of academia and professional excellence. The attendees were cordially invited to this prestigious gathering, which aimed to celebrate the outstanding accomplishments of the students. The event emphasized and delivered on its promise to provide an immersive and enlightening experience, shedding light on the innovative solutions and strategic skills developed by interns during their summer breaks.

Conduit 2023 was more than just a competition; it was a platform to present the case studies in front of an esteemed panel of judges, industry professionals, and peers. The insights and ideas of the participants have the potential to shape the future, as well as helping them learn about research and presentation skills.

Conduit 2023 organized by Amity Business School, Noida on September 1, 2023 featured four distinct tracks and was attended by 60 students and Faculty members. The event commenced with Saraswati Vandana, invoking divine blessings followed by a warm welcome address from Dr. Sanjeev Bansal, Dean FMS & Director ABS to the participants. Presentations were held in four separate tracks, each presided over by eminent Faculty members and external Jury experts.



HR Track was headed by Dr. Vijit Chaturvedi and the external Jury, Dr. Pratibha Garg from ASB. The winners of the track were as follows:

1st Position - Akshai Pal 2nd Position - Vaibhay Sharma

Finance Track was headed by Dr. Nitendra Kumar and external Jury member Dr. Rishi Taparia from ACCF. The winners of the track were as follows:

1st Position - Eklavya Sharma 2nd Position - Amanpreet Kaur **Marketing Track** was headed by Dr. Anurupa B. Singh and external Jury member Dr. Deepa Kapoor from ASB. The winners of the track were as follows:

1st Position - Sheenam Ghai 2nd Position - Vartika Maurya



General Track was headed by Dr. Anita Venaik and external Jury member Dr. Praful Ranjan from ASIBAS. The winners of the track were as follows:

1st Position - Rashi Saini 2nd Position - Amitesh Tripathi

Organising Team:

- 1. Dr. Sunetra Saha, Asst. Professor
- 2. Dr. Shweta Awasthi, Associate Professor

