Prof. Hoang Pham Professor in Software Reliability Engineering Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering Rutgers University 96 Frelinghuysen Road, USA

Prof. Hoang Pham

Prof. (Dr.) Sajal K. Das IEEE Fellow, Chair, Department of Computer Science Daniel St. Clair Endowed Chair, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA

Prof. (Dr.) Sajal K. Das

Prof.Longbing Cao Professor, Faculty of Engineering and IT Director, Advanced Analytics Institute, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Prof.Longbing Cao

Prof. Ravi Pendse Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Computing and Information Services, Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, Brown University, USA

Prof. Ravi Pendse

Prof. Paolo Ciancarini President at Gruppo docenti universitari Informatica (GRIN), Professor of Computer Science, Università di Bologna,  Member, IFIP TC14 Entertainment Computing, Bologna, Italy

Prof. Paolo Ciancarini

Dr. Yury Klochkov Director, Monitoring Centre for Science and Education Professor, Department of Economics and Management in Machine Building, St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, St. Petersburg, Russia

Dr. Yury Klochkov

Prof.Pao-Ann Hsiung Dean of International Affair, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Chung Cheng University, Chiayi, Taiwan

Prof.Pao-Ann Hsiung

Dr. Sofiène Affes Professor, EMT Centre, INRS Director, NSERC CREATE PERSWADE Program CANADA

Dr. Sofiène Affes

Prof. Syed Akhter Hossain Head, Department of CSE/CS/CIS, Daffodil International University, Dhanmondi, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Prof. Syed Akhter Hossain

Dr.  Domenico Talia Professor, DIMES, University of Calabria, Italy

Dr.  Domenico Talia

Prof. Christoph Lüth Vice director, Research Department Cyber-Physical Systems Group, German Research Centre for Artificial Intelligence,  Bremen,Professor, Computer Science, University of Bremen, Germany

Prof. Christoph Lüth

Prof. Mohamed Ebrahim Fayad Full Prof. of Computer Engineering,, San Jose State University, California, USA

Prof. Mohamed Ebrahim Fayad

Prof. Rajan Ambat Professor in Corrosion and Surface Engineering, Materials and Surface Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby, Denmark.

Prof. Rajan Ambat

Dr. Panos Liatsis Interim Chair and Professor, Department of Computer Science, Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, The Petroleum Institute, A Part of Khalifa University of Science & Technology, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Dr. Panos Liatsis

Prof. Zakaria Maamar College of Technological Innovation, Zayed University, Dubai, U.A.E

Prof. Zakaria Maamar

Prof. Mario Divan Director Divsar Consultor de Procesos y Sistemas de Soporte de Decisión, Manzana, Toay - La Pampa – Argentina

Prof. Mario Divan

Prof. Alok Mishra Professor, Department of Software Engineering, Atilim University, Ankara – Turkey

Prof. Alok Mishra

Dr. San Murugesan Director, BRITE Professional Services, editor in chief of IEEE IT Professional, and an adjunct professor at Western Sydney University in Australia.

Prof. (Dr.) San Murugesan

Dr. Yoshinobu Tamura Professor, Department of Industrial & Management Systems Engineering,Faculty of Knowledge Engineering,Tokyo City University, Japan

Dr. Yoshinobu Tamura

Dr. Mohamed Bettaz Professor of Computer Science, Dean of the Faculty of Information Technology, Philadelphia University, Jordan

Dr. Mohamed Bettaz

Prof. Elmootazbellah (Mootaz) N. Elnozahy Dean and Professor of Computer Science, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST), Thuwal, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Prof. Elmootazbellah (Mootaz) N. Elnozahy

Prof. Alexander Gelbukh Invited Professor, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Member, Sociedad Española para el Procesamiento del Lenguaje Natural, Research Professor, Center for Computing Research, National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico

Prof. Alexander Gelbukh

Prof. Irina Perfilieva Centre of Excellence IT4Innovations Division of the University of Ostrava, Institute for Research and Applications of Fuzzy Modeling, Czech Republic

Prof. Irina Perfilieva

Dr. Triveni Singh Addl. Superintendent of Police, UP Police, Special Task Force

Dr. Triveni Singh

Mr Ganesh Ramamoorthy Managing Vice President
Gartner India Research & Advisory Services Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Ganesh Ramamoorthy

Mr. Jiten Jain CEO, Indian Infosec Consortium

Mr. Jiten Jain

Mr. Diwakar Vaish, Head of Robotics & Research, A- SET

Mr. Diwakar Vaish