AMITY INDIAN MILITARY COLLEGE

VILL – GWALIOR PACHGAON DISTT-GURUGRAM HARYANA

PTA MEMBER LIST

OFFICE BEARERS

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Col R C Patial	President
2	Col. Ravinder Singh	Secretary
3	Mr Dharam Singh	Treasurer
4	Mr Shyam Sunder Kaushik	Auditor

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

1	Mr Yoginder Kataria	Parent Member
2	Mr Rakesh Kumar	-do-
3	Mr Vipin Kumar	-do-
4	Ms Nisha	-do-
5	Ms Kavita Sharma	-do-
6	Mr Dalbir	-do-
7	Ms Rachna Bajaj	Member
8	Ms Jyoti	Member