Anti-Ragging Committee

August 1, 2017

The disciplinary/anti-ragging committee comprising following members has been constituted to take decision against indiscipline /ragging cases among the students for the session 2017-18:

- 1. Dr. Rekha Agarwal, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Sudhanshu Tripathi, Member
- 3. Mr.Pankaj Kumar Singh, Member
- 4. Dr. Renu Tuli, Member
- 5. Mr. Vivek Jangra, Member
- 6. Ms. Shivani Verma, Member
- 7. Mr. Rajesh Saluja, Member
- 8. Mr. Jitender Tanwar, Member
- 9. Ms. Priyanka Vashishth, Member
- 10. Dr. Giridhar Mishra, Member
- 11. Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma, Member

All faculty members/staff members are required to have constant alert/vigil on any act of ragging and inform promptly to any of above committee members.

(Dr. Rekha Agarwal) Director