## **Faculty Members Guiding Ph.D. Students**

S. No.	Name of the faculty Member	Department
1.	Prof. M.N. Gupta	Computer Science & Engineering
2.	Prof. Satya Prakash	Applied Mathematics
3.	Prof. Rekha Agarwal	Electronics & Communication Engineering
4.	Dr. Devraj Singh	Applied Physics
5.	Dr. Pawan Kumar	Applied Mathematics
6.	Dr. Mandeep Mittal	Computer Science & Engineering
7.	Dr. Vijay Kumar	Applied Mathematics
8.	Dr. Renu Tuli	Applied Mathematics
9.	Dr. Rajesh Mehta	Computer Science & Engineering
10.	Dr. Sudhir Chauhan	Applied Mathematics