AMITY SCHOOL OF ENGG. AND TECHNOLOGY, DELHI

Students' Grievance Redressal/Anti-Ragging Committee

August1, 2018

The disciplinary/anti-ragging committee comprising following members has been constituted to take decision against indiscipline /ragging cases among the students for the session 2018-19

- 1. Dr. Rekha Agarwal, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Sudhanshu Tripathi, Member
- 3. Dr. Pankaj Kumar Singh, Member
- 4. Mr. Amrit Nath Thilal, Member
- 5. Dr. Renu Tuli, Member
- 6. Mr. Vivek Jangra, Member
- 7. Dr. Shivani Verma, Member
- 8. Dr. Ashok Kumar Yadav, Member
- 9. Ms. Aekta Singh, Member
- 10. Dr. Nidhi Malik, Member
- 11. Mr. Narender Singh Goyat, Member
- 12. Dr. Priyanka Vashishth, Member
- 13. Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma, Member

All faculty members/staff members are required to have constant alert/vigil on any act of ragging and inform promptly to any of above committee members.

(Dr. Rekha Agarwal)