

# AMITY UNIVERSITY

----- BENGALURU

(Established vide Act No.16 of 2018, Government of Karnataka)

# Ref. No: AUB/REG/SGRC/07-2024/001(1)

July 01, 2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

## **Student Grievance Redressal Committee**

In pursuance to the University Grants Commission (Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2023 and as per the approval of the Competent Authority, the Student Grievance Redressal Committee is hereby constituted with the following members and notified as under:

Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Amit Verma Professor, Amity Institute of Pharmacy	Chairman
2.	Dr. Chandra Shekar B. N. Associate Professor -CSE Amity School of Engineering and Technology	Member
3.	Dr. Shreya A Suppannavar Assistant Professor, Amity Business School	Member
4.	Ms. Bismirty Bhuyan Assistant Professor Amity Institute of Behavioural and Allied Sciences	Member
5.	Mr. Jyotirmoy Banerjee Assistant Professor, Amity Law School	Member
6.	Mr. G. Krishna Chaitanya MBA-1 <sup>st</sup> Year (PG Student)	Special Invitee

### Deputy Registrar

By order of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Amity University Bengaluru.

#### Copy to:

- 1. Office of the Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Office of the Vice President, RBEF.
- 3. Office of the Registrar for information.
- 4. Members Concerned
- 5. All HoI's, HoD's and Faculty Members
- 6. All Non-Teaching and support staff.
- 7. Office of the Administration and Marketing.
- 8. Finance Department.
- 9. Office of Human Resources.
- 10. Office of General Administration
- 11. Notice Boards.
- 12. Official Email communications.
- 13. G-File.

