The University Level Composition of IQAC 2022-2023 at Amity University Haryana.			
1.	Pro. Vice Chancellor		
	1. Prof. (Dr) Vikas Madhukar	Chairperson	
2.	Senior Administrative Officers		
	2. Dr. Ravi Manuja Registrar	IQAC Member	
	3. Prof. (Dr) Rajendra Prasad Dean, Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology, Director AIB & AIISH		
	4. Maj. Gen. (Retd.) Gurpal Singh Bal Senior Advisor to Founder President Dean Student Welfare, Director - Security and Hostel		
	5. Prof. P.K. Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Law, Director ALS		
	6. Prof (Dr) Anil Kumar Dy. Dean Academics		
	7. Sqn. Ldr. SK Singh Director- Administration		
	8. Mr. Arun Biswas Deputy Controller of Examination		
3.	Senior Teachers		
	9. Prof. (Dr) Sanjay Kumar Jha Director ASLA&FL	IQAC Member	
	10. Prof. (Dr) Satish Sardana Director AIP		
	11. Prof. (Dr) Rajesh Nair Director AIBAS		
	12. Prof. (Dr) Seema R. Pathak Director – Directorate of Outcome, Head of the Department – Chemistry, Bio- Chemistry & Forensic Science.		

	13. Prof. (Dr) Ila Gupta Director & HOD ASAP	
	14. Prof. (Dr) Shalini Bhaskar Bajaj Off. Director ASET & AIIT	
	15. Dr. Machiavelli Singh Associate Professor-AIB	
4.	Management Representative (RBEF)	
	Prof (Dr.) Kamal Kant Dwivedi Senior Vice President (REBF)	
5.	<b>External Members</b>	
	16. Prof. (Dr) Rakesh Bhatnagar National Science Chair Former Vice Chancellor, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	
	17. Mr. Amit Kataria Chief-Human Resource Officer Minfy Technologies	
6.	Student/Alumni	
	18. Mr. Sandeep Chaudhary Sr. Manager Talent Management Hashed In. by Deloitte	Nominee- Student
	19. Ms. Rajni Gaud Bhatt Sr. Specialist - IT Cross-Functions Smart Europe GmbH	Nominee – Alumni
7.	IQAC Coordinator	
	20. Dr. Sunita Sharma Associate Professor	Dy. Director IQAC