### NATIONAL RAGGING PREVENTION PROGRAMME

National Anti-Ragging Helpline
24x7 Toll Free
1800-180-5522
helpline@antiragging.in | www.antiragging.in

## **UGC Monitoring Agency**

Centre for Youth (C4Y) antiragging@c4yindia.org | www.c4yindia.org

## Contact Details of the Nodal Officers of Anti-Ragging Committee and Squad

Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC) | Anti-Ragging Squad (ARS)

### **Anti-Ragging Committee**

S. No.	Name	Designation	Designation in Committee	Mobile No.
1.	Prof. (Dr) NovRattan Sharma	Director-AIBAS	Chairman	9355612805
2.	Brig. Rajesh Gangele (Retd.)	Chief Proctor & Director-Hostel	Member	9481079380
3.	Mr. Rajneesh Kant Sharma	Director (Liaison)	Member	9425117377
4.	Dr. Vikas Shrivastava	Professor-AIB	Member	9425491300
5.	Dr. Alok Jain	Associate Professor-ASET (Maths)	Member	9425120252
6.	Dr. Neha Sharma	Associate Professor-AIB	Member	8120140568
7.	Dr. Rinkoo Bhatia	Associate Professor-ASET (ECE)	Member	9827680640
8.	Dr. Rajiv Kumar Dwivedi	Associate Professor-ABS	Member	9336494153
9.	Dr. Arun Sharma	Associate Professor-ALS	Member	9713840698
10.	Mr. Sudheer Singh Sikarwar	Associate Professor-ASAP	Member	7000737104
11.	Dr. Siddharth Sharma	Assistant Professor-ASCO	Member	8103388461
12.	Mr. Sunil Goyal	Public Relations Officer	Member	9827353578

# RAGGING IS A CRIMINAL OFFENCE AND THE CULPRITS WILL ATTRACT PUNITIVE ACTION AS MENTIONED IN THE UGC REGULATIONS

(www.antiragging.in/assets/pdf/annexure/Annexure-I.pdf)

www.ugc.ac.in