## **SPECIAL SESSION ON**

### "HUMAN COMPUTER INTERFACE AND COMPUTATIONAL INTELLIGENCE"

Invitation for Research Paper in IEEE sponsored 09-11th January 2020 (Venue: Amity University, Dubai)

Conference Website: https://www.amity.edu/iccakm/default.asp

All accepted & presented papers of the Conference by duly registered authors, will be submitted to IEEE Xplore Digital Library for Inclusion

### **IEEE CONFERENCE RECORD NUMBER #46823**

Paper Submission Deadline: 10th October, 2019

Paper submission Link: <a href="https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=iccakm2020">https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=iccakm2020</a>

During the submission of article be aware to submit the paper by clicking "HUMAN

# COMPUTER INTERFACE AND COMPUTATIONAL INTELLIGENCE

- Dr. Yogesh Kumar, Dr. Harjeet Singh, Dr. Manish Mahajan, Dr. Munish Kumar (Through Easy Chair Only)

All accepted & presented papers of the Conference by duly registered authors, will be submitted

to IEEE Xplore Digital Library for Inclusion.

### **SESSION CHAIR**

Dr. Yogesh Kumar, Associate Professor, Chandigarh Engineering College, Landran, Mohali,

Dr. Harjeet Singh, Assistant Professor, Chitkara University, Rajpura

Dr. Manish Mahajan, Professor, Chandigarh Engineering College, Landran, Mohali

Dr. Munish Kumar, Assistant Professor, MRSPTU, Bathinda

#### **AIMS & SCOPE**

The invaluable data which the researcher across different domains generates through their research efforts has great interdependence to deduce meaningful hypothesis which germinate new discoveries and creates innovative results. Computational models are often coupled with high performance computing to solve complex physical problems arising in Engineering analysis and design. Full length original and unpublished research papers based on theoretical or experimental contributions related to the below mentioned tracks are invited for submission in this special session:

### **Tracks: (Sub-Themes)**

- Natural Language Processing
- Advancement of Machine Learning (SVM, KNN, Decision Tree, LVQ, Naïve Bayes, K-Mean)
- Deep Learning Algorithms (CNN, RNN, LSTM, DBM and DBN)
- Neural Networks
- Advancement in Artificial Intelligence System
- Applicability Machine Learning, Deep Learning and IOT in Healthcare System
- Speech Processing System
- Image Processing and Computer Vision
- Recommender Systems
- Collaborative Learning
- Sentiments Analysis
- AI in Blockchain
- Machine Learning and Deep Learning in Medical Science
- Speech Emotions Recognition System
- Wireless Sensor Network
- Cloud/Fog/Jungle Computing

## PAPER SUBMISSION PROCESS:

Paper Submission Process:

Please submit your paper at following link:

https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=iccakm2020

During the submission be aware to submit the paper by clicking "Communication and Human Things

- "Dr. Yogesh Kumar, Dr. Harjeet Singh, Dr. Manish Mahajan, Dr. Munish Kumar"

For any further queries related to this special session, please contact the session chair at:

Dr. Yogesh kumar

Email ID: yogesh.arora10744@gmail.com

Mobile No.: +91-9888310744

Dr. Harjeet Singh

Email ID: harjeet.punjabi@gmail.com

Mobile No.: +91-9988800170

#### **Important Dates:**

**Submission of Full Papers Deadline** 

10th October, 2019

Notification of Acceptance Deadline 30th October, 2019

Submission of Accepted Camera-Ready Papers Deadline 10th November, 2019

**Author's Registration Deadline** 10th November, 2019

Conference Dates 09th-11th January, 2020

**Technical Program Committee (TPC):** 

# List of Members from India & Abroad

- 1. 1. Dr. R. K. Sharma (TIET, Patiala)
- 2. Dr. G. S. Lehal (Punjabi University, Patiala)
- 3. Dr. M. K. Jindal (Panjab University, Chandigarh)
- 4. Dr. Simpel Jindal (Yadvindera College of Engineering, Talwandi Sabo)
- 5. Dr. Vishal Goyal (Punjabi University, Patiala)
- 6. Dr. Suresh Sundaram (IIT, Guwahati)
- 7. Dr. P. P. Roy (IIT, Roorkee)
- 8. Dr. Naresh Garg (MRSPTU, Bathinda)
- 9. Dr. Paramjit Singh (MRSPTU, Bathinda)
- 10. Dr. Shaveta Rani (MRSPTU, Bathinda)
- 11. Dr. Amitoj Singh (MRSPTU, Bathinda)
- 12. Dr. Amandeep Kaur (Central University of Punjab, Bathinda)
- 13. Dr. Harmohan Sharma (MM Modi College, Patiala)
- 14. Dr. Manish Bansal (Baba Farid College, Bathinda)
- 15. Dr. Tajinder Singh (Baba Farid College, Bathinda)

#### **Publication Policies:**

1. All registered and presented papers/review articles shall be submitted to IEEE Xplore Digital Library for their possible

publication in a Conference Proceedings. However the right to accept and subsequent publication of each will be with IEEE

Xplore Digital Library, that will be decided on the basis of the quality, novelty of work and the originality of the text, the

manuscript will represent.

2. In case, any registered paper/article is rejected by the IEEE Xplore Digital Library for its publication due to any reason, the

sole responsibility shall lies with authors of that article. IEEE Xplore Digital Library will conduct quality checks on the

accepted papers and only papers that pass these checks will be published.

3. Therefore authors are expected to avoid to use similarity text (copy and paste from other published works), should adhere

to original work maintaining technical and result description qualities. Also authors will not allow to make changes in the

choice of publication category (I or II) once registered and pay the fee as per category wise.

4. The organizers will have not have any responsibility for any of registered/presented papers, if not accepted/approved by

the IEEE Xplore Digital Library for publication in their conference proceeding due to any of the reason as specified in point

1 and 2 or because of any specific reason sometimes depends upon manuscript to manuscript too.