



## AMITY UNIVERSITY RAJASTHAN <u>Minutes of Meeting</u> <u>E-Cell/AII/IIC, AUR</u>

Locatio & Mode		Conference Room A-Block (OFFLINE)						
Date:	Janua	January 24, 2025(Monday)						
Time:	03:00	03:00-04:35PM						
PresidedHon'ble VC Sir, Hon'ble PVCBy:Innovation Incubator. Presiden				aushik, Deputy Director, Am	ity			
1	Sr. No.	Name of Member	Department	Remarks				
	1	Prof. (Dr.) Ashutosh Kumar	ABS					
	2	Dr. Pallavi Mishra	ASCO					
	3	Dr. Geetha Sanket Joshi	AIMT					
	4	Dr. Rakhi Mutha	AIIT					
	5	Dr. Sanket Kaushik	AIB					
	6	Dr. Akhilesh Kumar	AIB					
	7	Dr. Neharshi Srivastava	AIBAS					
	8	Dr. Kaushal Kishore Sharma	ASL					
	9	Dr. Naseeb Singh	ASLA					
	10	Dr. Abhinav Bhardwaj	ALS					
	11	Dr. Renu Upadhyay	ASAS					
	12	Dr. Kritika	AIPT					
	13	Mr. Ankesh Gupta	ASET					
	14	Mr. Radheyshyam	ASFA					
	15	Ms. Adity	ASH					
	16	Ar. Kristi Verma	ASAP					
	17 18	Ms. Pushpa Verma Mr. Niladri	ASFT Social Media Marketing					
	roceedings/ Agenda-Below mentioned points were discussed and finalized in the neeting							
1 a	The inau iditorium	ey points discussed The inaugural session of the E Summit will be live streamed and displayed on screens in the ditorium. The Lamp lighting ceremony will be organized in the foyer and live streamed.						
3 a: 4 s: 5	Mr. Ravi nchoring i The Pres ession, val	<ul> <li>Ine Lamp lighting ceremony will be organized in the royer and live streamed.</li> <li>Mr. Ravi Verma will do anchoring during the inaugural session while E Cell students will do choring in parallel sessions.</li> <li>The Press &amp; Media team will ensure proper videography &amp; photography during the inaugural sion, valedictory session, fireside chat session and various department events.</li> <li>The pre media release of the summit will be released on February10th, 2025.</li> <li>Fees for Startup Bazaar is 2000 (Amity participants) while 2000/-Plus GST (Non -Amity</li> </ul>						

	her Agenda points
Ι.	Dr. Kaushal K Sharma will prepare an event report for the inaugural, valedictory and Fire side
	chat session. Dr, Krishtie Mishra and student coordinators will prepare the report of parallel sessions and department events.
	All official mails (for all Procurement) should be sent via Mr Lakshmikant Saini from his official mail ID with cc to Dr. Manju Kaushik and ecell official mail ID.
	For all student volunteers and participants, the attendance list should be mailed in advance for the award of OD
•	All activities should be advertised properly for the publicity of all events to maximize participation.
	A warm welcome and proper introduction must be ensured by respective faculty and E cell coordinators. for all guests and judges in all events.
•	Dr. Rakhi Mutha will register all student and faculty innovation ambassadors on the govt.portal
	Report of all department and central events should be mailed within three days to Dr. Rakhi Mutha with cc to Dr. Manju Kaushik, Mr. Lakshmi Kant Saini and official E cell mail ID
	The students absent in the events at auditorium and parallel sessions will NOT be allowed to participate in Sundowners.
	The Proctorial board, DSW and discipline committee will be responsible to ensure proper discipline throughout the event.
1(	0. Under an initiative by IEEE a series of lectures will be delivered on topics related to
	Entrepreneurship, CV preparation, profile development, miscellaneous technical learnings etc.





\*\*\*EOR\*\*\*

ASL Student Innovation Ambassador

Shinjini Chakravarty Ba English Honors - 4th semester E-mail: shinjinichak05@gmail.com Mb: 9310996533 Enrollment No: A21806123006

Jyoti Yadav BA English Honors: 4th semester E- mail: jyotiyadavy073@gmail.com Mb: 9887166738 Enrollment No: A21806123014

## Attendance list

## AMITY UNIVERSITY RAJASTHAN AMITY INNOVATION INCUBATOR

E-Summit 2025

Date: 24 January, 2025

S.No.	Faculty Name	Designation	Signature
1	Prof. Amit Jain	Hon'ble President	R ~
2	Prof. G.K. Aseri	Pro-President	
3	Dr. Nitin Bhardwaj	Registrar	
4	Brig. G.S. Rathore	Dy. Dir. General (Admin.)	
5	Prof. (Dr.) Manju Kaushik	Deputy Director, AII & E-Cell	Ju fra
6	Prof. Anutosh Kumar	Professor, ABS	Alberty
7	Prof. Parul Mishra	Professor, ASL	hart
8	Dr. Pallavi Mishra	Associate Professor, ASCo	Ballow
9	Dr. Geetha Sanket Joshi	Associate Professor, AIMT	geetla
10	Dr. Rakhi Mutha	Associate Professor, AIIT	Contras 10 1
11	Dr. Sanket Kaushik	Assistant Professor, AIB	210
12	Dr. Ajit Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor, AIBAS	Spitt
13	Dr. Kaushal Kishor Sharma	Assistant Professor, ASL	C. House
14	Dr. Naseeb Singh	Assistant Professor, ASLA	Desech fr
15	Dr. Abhinav Bhardwaj	Assistant Professor, ALS	AD gubfind.
16	Mr. Ankesh Gupta	Assistant Professor, ASET	Anlanda
17	Dr. Akhilesh Kumar	Assistant Professor, AIB	Rest
18	Mr. Radhey Shyam	Assistant Professor, ASFA	Pans
19	Ms. Adity Anand	Assistant Professor, ASH	Aditz
20	Ar. Kristi Verma	Assistant Professor, ASAP	Jul.
21	Ms. Pushpa Verma	Assistant Professor, ASFT	Josun
22	Dr. Adarsh Sahu	Assistant Professor, AIP	Adarth
23	Ms. Kritika Singh	Assistant Professor, AIPT	Jountika
24	Mr. Sachin Bansal	Assitant Professor, ASET	(Ab) gulomd
25	Mr. Ravi Verma	Assistant Director, ASCENT	to mound.
26	Mr. Akash Das	Admin Executive, Admin	where the start and the start
27	Mr. Ram Pratap Singh	Assistant Manager, Admin.	1.5/
28	Mr. R. K. Pachauri	Dir. IT	dans
29	Mr. Omkaran Bunty	IT	Bouteiner
30	Mr. Niladri Ghosh	Social Media Marketng	Niladri Cihosh

S.No.	Faculty Name	Designation	Signature	
31	Mr. Raj Kumar	Assistant Manager, Accounts		
32	Mr. Vinod Sharma	Assistant Manager, Accounts		
33	Mr. Laxmikant Saini	Office Assistant	10-25	
34	Mr. Saurab	Student	- Samb Bar	
35	Ms. Sapna T.	Student	Sapnat	
36	Mr. Gorang Sharma	Student	-	
37	Ms. Reeti Jain	Student	÷	
38	Ms. Khusi Sood	Student	-1	
39	Mr. Khushwant	Student	Ar	
40	Ms. Anvesha	Student		
41	Mr. Tanishq Garg	Student	lan: Pa .	
42	Mr. Abhinav Mangal	Student		
43	Amber Bansal	Student	A	
44	Ms. Harshita	Student	-	
45	Ms. Saara Chopdar	Student	-	
46	Mr. Aadish Bafna	Student	A o	
47	Ms. Sanjana Chandwani	Student	Renadvant	
48	Mr. Dhruv Mittal	Student	T THE	
49	Mr. Akshat	Student	hunder	
50	Ms. Seeya Agarwal	Student	Sayangen	
51	Ms. Paridhi	Student	Dowill	
52	Ms. Bhoomi Bhatt	Student	-	
53	Mr. Siddharth Rastogi	Student	-	
54	Mr. Khushal Vyaas	Student		
55	Mr. Dev Rathore	Student	-	

56 Sanjeet Singh Sr. Photogorpher Sr. 57 Avinceh Singh Photogorpher Aug