

AMITY UNIVERSITY

RAJASTHAN-

Kant Kalwar, NH-11-C, Jaipur (Rajasthan) 303002 Tel: 01426-405678, Fax: 01426-405679

Date: 11/05/2022

No.: AUR/REG/6365

Committee

'E-Cell' and 'Amity Innovation Incubator' of Amity University Rajasthan, Jaipur

The 'E-Cell' and 'Amity Innovation Incubator' of Amity University Rajasthan, Jaipur, is hereby constituted, as under:

1.	Prof. Amit Jain	Pro-Vice Chancellor	:	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Manju Kaushik	Associate Professor - AIIT	:	Coordinator
3.	Dr. Abhay Kumar	Associate Professor - ASLA	:	Member
4.	Dr. Pallavi Mishra	Associate Professor - ASCo	:	Member
5.	Dr. Kumar Sabhav Verma	Assistant Professor - AIB	:	Member
6.	Dr. Ravi Ranjan Kumar Niraj	Assistant Professor - AIB	:	Member
7.	Dr. Deepansh Sharma	Assistant Professor - AIMT	:	Member
8.	Dr. K.C. Barmola	Assistant Professor - AIBAS	:	Member
9.	Dr. Amita Chourasiya	Assistant Professor - ABS	:	Member
10.	Dr. Deepshika Rathore	Assistant Professor - ASAS	:	Member
11.	Dr. Kaushal Kishore Sharma	Assistant Professor - ASL	:	Member
12.	Dr. Prateek Deol	Assistant Professor - ALS	:	Member
13.	Ms. Sangeeta Shekhawat	Assistant Professor - ASET	:	Member
14.	Ms. Pushpa Gothwal	Assistant Professor - ASET	:	Member
15.	Ms. Shivani Chandra	Assistant Professor - ASFT	:	Member
16.	Ar. Lakshya Satija	Assistant Professor - ASAP	:	Member
17.	Ms. Adity Anand	Assistant Professor - ASH	:	Member
18.	Mr. Naveen Kumar Jangid	Office Assistant - E-Cell	:	Member

Dr. Nitin Bhardwaj Registrar



AMITY UNIVERSITY

RAJASTHAN-

Kant Kalwar, NH-11-C, Jaipur (Rajasthan) 303002 Tel: 01426-405678, Fax: 01426-405679

Date: 11/05/2022

No.: AUR/REG/6366

Institution's Innovation Council [IIC]

In the year 2018, the Ministry of Education (MoE) through MoE's Innovation Cell (MIC) launched the Institute's Innovation Council (IIC) program in collaboration with AICTE for Higher Educational Institutions (HEIs) to foster the culture of innovation and startup ecosystem in education institutes.

The Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Amity University Rajasthan, Jaipur is hereby constituted as per the guidelines of MHRD's Innovation cell.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Member Type (Teaching/ Nonteaching/ External Expert)	Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC
1.	Dr. Manju Kaushik	Teaching	President & ARIIA Coordinator
2.	Dr. Chitreshh Banerjee	Teaching	Vice President
3.	Dr. Pallavi Mishra Mr. Vikas Rawat	Teaching Non- Teaching	Convener & Social Media CoordinatorSocial Media Co-Coordinator
4.	Ms. Sangeeta Shekhawat	Teaching	Co-Convener & Innovation Activity Coordinator
5.	Ms. Shivani Chandra Dr. Amita Chourasiya	Teaching Teaching	Innovation AmbassadorMember
6.	Dr. Deepansh Sharma Ms. Pushpa Gothwal	Teaching Teaching	Startup Activity Coordinator Member
7.	Mr. Lakshya Satija	Teaching	Internship Activity Coordinator
8.	Dr. Prateek Deol Dr. Deepshika Rathore	Teaching Teaching	IPR Activity Coordinator Member
9.	Dr. Ravi Ranjan Kr. Niraj	Teaching	ARIIA Co-Coordinator
10.	Mr. Shashank Sharma	Non-Teaching	NIRF Coordinator
11.	Mr. Diwakar Srivastva	External Member	Startup/Alumni Entrepreneur
12.	Ms. Komal Joshi	External Member	Member

Student Members of Institution's Innovation Cell

Sr. No.	Name of Student Member	Member Type (Student)	Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC
1.	Ms. Ashi Jain	ABS, BBA, 4th Sem.	Innovation Coordinator
2.	Mr. Suyash Kulshrestha	ASET, B.Tech CSE, 4th Sem.	Start-up Coordinator
3.	Ms. Anoushka Bhatnagar	ASLA, B.A. Economics Hons., 4th Sem.	Internship Coordinator

Amity City Office: Amity House, C-119, Lal Kothi Scheme, Behind Vidhan Sabha, Jaipur - 302 015, Telefax- 0141-2372489, 2374111



AMITY UNIVERSITY

RAJASTHAN-

Kant Kalwar, NH-11-C, Jaipur (Rajasthan) 303002 Tel: 01426-405678, Fax: 01426-405679

Sr. No.	Name of Student Member	Member Type (Student)	Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC
4.	Mr. Kartikay Kapoor	ABS, MBA, 2 nd Sem.	Social Media
5.	Ms. Charvi Rathi	ALS, B.A, LLB (H), 4th Sem.	IPR Coordinator
6.	Mr. Vansh	ASCO, B.A. (J&MC) 2 nd Sem.	Member
7.	Mr. Gyan Dev Mishra	ALS, BBA LLB (H), 2 nd Sem.	Member
8.	Ms. Vidhisha Khandelwal	ASCO, BJMC, 1st Sem.	Member
9.	Ms. Aanchal Rana	ALS, BBA LLB (H), 2 nd Sem.	Member

'Institution's Innovation Council (IIC)', constituted vide Letter No. AUR/REG/5418 dated 25/05/2021, is hereby superseded.

Dr. Nitin Bhardwaj

Registrar

From: Incubation component under MSME Innovative Scheme (MSME Champion scheme) <helpline-msme@gov.in>

Sent: 30 September 2022 17:40

To: Prof. (Dr.) Manju Kaushik < mkaushik@jpr.amity.edu>

Subject: Recognition of the Institute as Host Institute (HI) for implementation of the Incubation component under MSME

Innovative Scheme (MSME Champion scheme) -reg.

विकास आयुक्त का कार्यालय

(सूक्ष्म, लघु एवं मध्यम उद्यम) सूक्ष्म, लघु एवं मध्यम उद्यम मंत्राालय (भारत सरकार)

निर्माण भवन, सातवी मंजिल, मौलाना आजाद रोइ, नई दिल्ली-110 108



OFFICE OF THE DEVELOPMENT COMMISSONER (MICRO, SMALL & MEDIUM ENTERPRISES)

MINISTRY OF MICRO, SMALL & MEDIUM ENTERPRISES GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

Nirman Bhawan, 7th Floor, Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi-110 108

Date: 30-09-2022

Ph. EPAX-23063800, 23063802, 23063803, 23063804, 23063805 & 23063806

File No.: No. I7(2)/MSME Innovative/PMAC/2021-22

To.

Amity University Rajasthan SP-1 Kant Kalwar, NH11C, RIICO Industrial Area, Rajasthan 303002

Sir/Madam.

The proposal submitted by your institute for its recognition as Host Institute (HI) for implementation of the Incubation Component under MSME Innovative Scheme has been considered & in-principally approved in the Meeting of 3nd PMAC held on 27/09/2022 at New Delhi under the Chairmanship of AS & DC (MSME).

In view of the above, your institute will become eligible to submit new innovative idea for getting financial support under the New MSME Innovative (Incubation Component) scheme as per guidelines only after uploading Undertaking for Development of Ideas and Utilization of Funds duly signed and stamped as per proforma (Attached).

Undertaking for Development of Ideas and Utilization of Funds proforma Click here

Yours faithfully, (Vinamra Mishra) Director (Technical and Projects) E-mail: incubator-msme@gov.in