

<u>Amity School of Hospitality -Minutes of Board of</u> <u>Studies</u> 2017-2018

AMITY UNIVERSITY RAJASTHAN

AMITY SCHOOL OF HOSPITALITY

MOM OF BOARD OF STUDIES OF AMITY SCHOOL OF HOSPITALITY

Draft minutes of meeting held on 15th May, 2017 at 2:30 PM in Board Room at 5RC Building.

Present

- 1. Mr. Abhishek Kumar
- 2. Mr. Sanjay Gupta
- 3. Mr. Pradyuman Singh Rathore
- L. Mr. Saurabh Sharma
- 5. Mr. Sushil Kumar

Absent

- 1. Mr. Latinder Singh Dhaliwal
- 2. Mr. Vikram Singh Rathore
- Matters Arising / Minutes :

- : Chairperson : Vice Chancellor Nominee : Member : Member : Member
- : Member : Member

F	Course	Sr. No.	Matter	Action By
	внм	1	Syllabus of Management subjects of BHM has discussed and some changes have recommended	Mr. Abhishek Kumar
	енм+меа	2	5 years BHM+MBA (Integrate Degree) has replaced by 6 years BHM+MBA (Dual Degree)	Mr. Abhishek Kumar

- 1

Abhistek Komar Chairterson

Mr. Sanjay Gupta **Vice Chancellor Nominee**

h Sharina Member

Pradyuman Singh

Rathore Member

Sus kumar Meniber

AMITY UNIVERSITY RAJASTHAN

AMITY SCHOOL OF HOSPITALITY

MOM OF BOARD OF STUDIES OF AMITY SCHOOL OF HOSPITALITY

Draft minutes of meeting held on 06th Ocotober, 2017 at 2:15 PM in Training Restaurant at SRC Building.

Present

 Mr. Abhishek Kumar Mr. Pradyuman Singh Rathore Mr. Sushil Kumar 	:	Chairperson Member Member
Absent	×	Vice Chancellor Nominee

1	Mr. Sanjay Gupta		Vice Chancellor Non
	Mr. Saurabh Sharma		Member .
	Mr. Jatinder Singh Dhaliwal		Member
	Contraction of the second se		Member
4.	Mr. Vikram Singh Rathore	•	

Matters Arising / Minutes :

Course	Sr. No.	Matter	Action By
MTTM-III	1	Syllabus of Economics of Hospitality and Tourism is discussed with all the BOS members and the necessary inputs recorded and changed	Mr. Abhishek Kumar
BHM-VIII & BHM+MBA VIII	2	Program structure of BHM & MBA have discussed all members of BOS and the necessary inputs on the Job training has recorded and recommended for BHM course.	Mr. Abhishek Kumar
внм	3	Syllabus of Hotel Interior Decoration has discussed and some changes have recommended.	Mr. Abhishek Kumar

Mr. Abhishe Kum

Mr. Sushil Kumar Member

Mr. Pradyuman Singh Rathore Member