Constitution of IQAC Amity University Maharashtra

- 1. Chairperson: Prof Dr A W Santhosh Kumar Vice Chancellor
- 2. Teachers to represent all levels (Three to eight):
 - a) Dr Gautam Gawali Professor AIBAS
 - b) Dr Penna Suprasanna Professor AIB (IIC)
 - c) Dr Bhawna Sharma Professor (E-Cell)
 - d) Prof Dr Gigimon Professor ALS
 - e) Dr Manoj Devare Professor AIIT
 - f) Dr Deepa Parasar Professor ASET
 - g) Dr Mitima Sachdeva Associate Professor ASL
 - h) Dr Bharti Nathwani Associate Professor ASAS
 - i) Dr Nilesh Wagh Assistant Professor AIB
 - j) Dr K K Singh (Deputy Director Hostels)
- 3. One member from the Management: Dr P S Sali
- 4. The senior administrative officer (Office Superintendent/Manager): Dr H S Vyas Registrar
- 5. One nominee each from the Local Society/Trust, Students and Alumni:
 - a) Trust: Dr Shrikant Charhate Pro VC
 - b) Student: Ms. Riya Goyal (ASCO)
 - c) Student: Shreyash Santosh Nair (ALS)
 - d) Alumni: Abhishek Kandathil (AIBAS)
- 6. One nominee each from the Employer/Industrialists/Stakeholders:
 - a) Employer: Mr. Shomendra Roy Reliance Industries
 - b) Industrialist: Dr Manju Tanwar Organic Recycling Systems
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC: Prof Dr Sunil Dhaneshwar Dean IQAC

IQAC Meetings will be held after every quarter of the academic Calendar	