

AMITY UNIVERSITY MUMBAI

Established vide Maharashtra Act No.13 of 2014, of Government of Maharashtra, and recognized under Section 2 (f) of UGC Act 1956.

Ref.: AUM/RO/BOE/1893a

25/02/2025

Reconstitution Of Board of Examinations

{Under Section 24 of Amity University Act 2014 (Maharashtra Act No. XIII of 2014) dated 24th June 2014} The Board of Examinations of AUM has been reconstituted as under:

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. A.W. Santhosh Kumar	Chairman
2.	Dr. H. S. Vyas	Member
3.	Dr. Ashok Pundir – Professor & Former Dean –	External Expert
	National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE)	
4.	Dr. Manoj H Devare	Member
5.	Dr. Sanjay Patil	Member
6.	Dr. Penna Suprasanna	Member
7.	Dr. Sunil Dhaneshwar	Member
8.	Dr. Suneela Dhaneshwar	Member
9.	Dr. Bivek Dutta	Member
10.	Dr. Bhawana Chanana	Member
11.	Dr. Gautam Gawali	Member
12.	Dr. Gigimon V S	Member
13.	Dr. Shrikant Charhate	Member
14.	Dr. Manjiree Vaidya	Member
15.	Dr. Deepak H Havaldar	Member
16.	Dr. Bhawna Sharma	Member
17.	Dr. Supriya Dhananjay Nene	Member
18.	Dr. Rajesh Sisodia	Member
19.	Mr. Bhuvanesh Gowda	Member





Dr. H S Vyas Registrar AUM

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. All Concerned
- 3. File Copy



Established vide Maharashtra Act No.13 of 2014, of Government of Maharashtra, and recognized under Section 2 (f) of UGC Act 1956.

free: 1800-123-5577 / Tel.:02143-205037/38 /E-mail: admissions@mum.amity.edu / Website: www.amity.edu/mumbai