

AMITY UNIVERSITY MUMBAI

Established vide Maharashtra Act No.13 of 2014, of Government of Maharashtra, and recognized under Section 2 (f) of UGC Act 1956.

## Ref.: AUM/RO/IQAC/1902

12/03/2025

## NOTIFICATION

## **INSTITUTIONAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)**

The Institutional Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) at Amity University Maharashtra is reconstituted as below:-

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRPERSON		
a.	Dr. A W Santhosh Kumar	Vice Chancellor – Vice Chairman
TEACHERS TO REPRESENT ALL LEVELS		
b.	Dr Gautam Gawali	Professor AIBAS
с.	Dr Penna Suprasanna	Professor AIB (IIC)
d.	Dr Bhawna Sharma	Professor (E-Cell)
e.	Prof Dr Gigimon	Professor ALS
f.	Dr Manoj Devare	Professor AIIT
g.	Dr Deepa Parasar	Professor ASET
h.	Dr Mitima Sachdeva	Associate Professor ASL
i.	Dr Bharti Nathwani	Associate Professor ASAS
j.	Dr Nilesh Wagh	Assistant Professor AIB
k.	Dr K K Singh	(Deputy Director Hostels)
REPRESENTATIVE OF MANAGEMENT		
I.	Dr. P S Sali	Director (Academics), RBEF
THE SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF		
m.	Dr. H S Vyas	Registrar
NOMINEE FROM THE LOCAL SOCIETY / TRUST / STUDENTS & ALUMNI		
n.	Trust: Dr Shrikant Charhate	Pro VC
0.	Student: Ms. Riya Goyal	(ASCO)
р.	Student: Shreyash Santosh Nair	(ALS)
q.	Alumni: Abhishek Kandathil	(AIBAS)
NOMINEE FROM THE EMPLOYER / IDUSTRIALISTS / OTHER STAKE HOLDERS		
r.	Employer: Mr. Shomendra	Roy Reliance Industries
s.	Industrialist: Dr Manju Tanwar	Organic Recycling Systems
SENIOR TEACHER AS THE COORDINATOR OF THE IQAC		
t.	Prof (Dr) Sunil Dhaneshwar	Dean IQAC

(Registrar) To:-Chairman of the Cell All Members of the Cell Dean - IQAC

Copy to:-

Vice Chancellor's Secretariat All Heads of Teaching Departments All Heads of Non-teaching Departments Office copy