

AMITY UNIVERSITY MUMBAI

Established vide Maharashtra Act No.13 of 2014, of Government of Maharashtra, and recognized under Section 2 (f) of UGC Act 1956.

Re-Constitution of the Anti-Ragging Committee

The Anti-Ragging Committee for the Academic Session 2021-22 comprising of the following members is hereby constituted:

1.	Dr. H S Vyas	Registrar, AUM	8120012802	Ex-Officio Member
2.	Dr. Gautam Gawali	Off. Dean Student Welfare	8850452144	Member
3.	Dr. Aparna Khanna	Director, AIB	9324292883	Member
4.	Col. Sudeep Kumar Mehta	Director, Administration	9426019630	Member
5.	Col. Sharanjit Singh	Director, Hostel & Security	9925949066	Member
б.	Ms Mansi Chauhan Bhadauria	Fresh Student (UG), B. Tech CSE (ASET)	9550785421	Member
7.	Ms. Bhakti Parikh	Fresh Student (UG), B.Sc- Clinical Psychology – AIBAS	9081999198	Member
8.	Mr. Ritik Khandelwal	Fresh Student (PG), ABS – MBA	9699998828	Member
9.	Mr. Laxman Govinda Chougule	Security Officer	9623610752	Member

The Committee will meet from time to time to decide upon the course of action for tackling the menace of ragging as well as for devising measures for its prevention.

Dr. H S Vyas Registrar

