<u>Headstrong</u> <u>GD Selected Students – 2011 Batch</u>

Following students are selected for Final Interview. Interview Schedule / Venue mentioned below:

S. No.	NAME OF STUDENTS	Interview Date	Reporting Time
1	PIYUSH KUNDRA	16th August 10	1:00 PM
2	PAWINI MAHAJAN	16th August 10	1:00 PM
3	SIDDHARTH VERMA	16th August 10	1:00 PM
4	SALIL GOEL	16th August 10	1:00 PM
5	MANSI GUPTA	16th August 10	1:00 PM
6	SAURABH GUPTA	16th August 10	1:00 PM
7	DHARNA AGARWAL	16th August 10	1:00 PM
8	ANAND YATI	16th August 10	1:00 PM
9	ARVIND NAIR	16th August 10	1:00 PM
10	ASHIMA SINGH	16th August 10	1:00 PM
11	ABHINAV SINGH	16th August 10	1:00 PM
12	SAKSHI PUNIYANI	16th August 10	1:00 PM
13	ANKITA AGGARWAL	16th August 10	1:00 PM
14	PRATEEK AGGARWAL	16th August 10	1:00 PM
15	KUSH BAHUGANA	16th August 10	1:00 PM
16	VEER VIKRAM SINGH	16th August 10	1:00 PM
17	ANAL SIDDIQUI	16th August 10	1:00 PM
18	PARAS YADAV	16th August 10	1:00 PM
19	GAURAV MISRHA	16th August 10	1:00 PM
20	SHUBAM MALHOTRA	16th August 10	1:00 PM
21	RINAN SHAH	16th August 10	1:00 PM
22	APRAJITA	16th August 10	1:00 PM
23	ANSHIKA GUPTA	16th August 10	3:00 PM
24	MONIKA SARASWAT	16th August 10	3:00 PM
25	BIDISHA PANDEY	16th August 10	3:00 PM
26	MADHIVI AGARWAL	16th August 10	3:00 PM
27	SONAKSHI KHEMKA	16th August 10	3:00 PM
28	SMOUL SHREE SAINI	16th August 10	3:00 PM
29	GARIMA MONGIA	16th August 10	3:00 PM
30	MEGHA CHOUDHARY	16th August 10	3:00 PM
31	SHRUTI KASAT	16th August 10	3:00 PM
32	V. POOJA	16th August 10	3:00 PM
33	VISHAY NEERAJ	16th August 10	3:00 PM
34	HIMANSHU NAHATA	16th August 10	3:00 PM

35	ISHAAN BANERJEE	16th August 10	3:00 PM
36	YOJNA CHOPRA	16th August 10	3:00 PM
37	MOHIT DHAMA	16th August 10	3:00 PM
38	AKASH DHENKI	16th August 10	3:00 PM
39	SIMRAN JUNEJA	16th August 10	3:00 PM
40	AKHAY MATHUR	16th August 10	3:00 PM
41	VYOM KUMAR	16th August 10	3:00 PM
42	GAURAV SINGHAL	16th August 10	3:00 PM
43	JASMEET KAUR	16th August 10	3:00 PM
44	ASTHA CHAUDHARY	16th August 10	3:00 PM

Venue: D-4, Sector 59, Noida 201307, Uttar Pradesh, India

Dress Code: Only Formals

Best of Luck

Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Rana Director