

AMITY UNIVERSITY

CHHATTISGARH

COMPOSITION OF GOVERNING BODY

. No.	Nominations	Description
1.	Dr. W. Selvamurthy Chancellor, Amity University Chhattisgarh (AUC)	Chairperson (Ex-Officio)
2.	Prof. Piyush Kant Pandey Vice Chancellor, AUC	Member
3.	Dr. Aseem Chauhan, Addl. President, RBEF & Chairman, AUC Nominee of RBEF	Member
4.	Dr. R.M. Sharma, Nominee of RBEF	Member
5.	Prof. (Dr.) P.B. Sharma Nominee of RBEF, Vice Chancellor, AUH	Member
6.	Dr. S.R. Kamlesh, Nominee of the Hon'ble Governor, Chhattisgarh Principal, Government Bilasa Girls PG College, Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh)	Member
7.	Dr. Usha Kiran Agarwal, Nominee of the Hon'ble Governor, Chhattisgarh Principal, Government Bilasa Girls PG College, Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member [*]
8.	Dr. Rashmi Minj, Nominee of the Hon'ble Governor, Chhattisgarh Professor, Govt. D.B. Women PG College Raipur (Chhattisgarh)	Member
9.	Dr. Samarendra Singh Nominee of the Govt. of Chhattisgarh Dy. Secretary, Dept. of Higher Education, Chhattisgarh	Member
10.	Dr. Suresh Dhyani Registrar, AUC	Member Secretary (Ex-Officio)

Registrar

ersity

Raipur *