

## **AMITY UNIVERSITY**

## CHHATTISGARH-

Ref. No.: AUC/RO/OO/2025/666

Date: July 21, 2025

## Office Order

## Constitution of Proctorial Board for the AY 2025-26

The following Proctorial Board at AUC, Raipur consisting of the following members, has been formed with due approval of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, to oversee the Code of Conduct and maintain discipline within and outside the Campus.

Sl. No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Suresh Kumar Pattanayak, Proctor	Convener
2	Prof. (Dr.) Prasanna Kumar Sharma, DSW	Member
3	Mr. Kranti Kumar Dewangan, Asst. Professor & Asst. Proctor	Member
4	Ms. Farah Minhaj, Asst. Professor & Asst. Proctor	Member Secretary
5	Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Asst. Professor	Member
6	Dr. Annapurna Metta, Asst. Professor & Faculty Warden	Member
7	Mr. Sunil Pardesi, Ch. Warden	Member

Members of Faculties, Staff, Parents and Students are hereby advised to inform / complaint or any such incidences / untoward acts / misbehavior / indecent act or any act committed against the decorum of the University, to the Members of the Board for necessary action.

Registrar

prnity