

Ref. No.: AUC/RO/IQAC Committee/2023/395

Date: 24.11.2023

### **Constitution of School Level IQAC Committee**

The School Level Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee at various schools at Amity University Chhattisgarh, Raipur has been constituted to maintain the momentum of quality consciousness at the institutions. School IQAC Committee shall conceive as a mechanism to build and ensure a quality culture at the institutional level. The Committee shall channelize and systematize the efforts and measures of an institution towards academic excellence.

# **Objectives:**

- To develop a quality system for conscious, consistent and catalytic programmed action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the school.
- To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internationalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.

The School Level Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee at various schools is as follows:

#### ABS

attisq

himA

Chairperson:	Prof. Sumita Dave
Members:	Dr. Shantanu Bose and Dr. Manoj Sahu
Member:	Ms. Oli Pahare
IQAC Co-Ordinator:	Dr. Gazala Y Ashraf
ASET/AIIT	

Chairperson: Members: Member: IQAC Co-Ordinator: Prof Surendra N. Rahamatkar Dr. Rika Sharma and Dr. Sanjay Sharma Mr. Sumit Kumar Dhritlahare (APO) Prof Roshan Mathew

Cont....2

# ASCO

Chairperson: Members: Member: IQAC Co-Ordinator:

# ASAP

Chairperson: Members: Member: (APO) IQAC Co-Ordinator:

#### ASL:

Chairperson: Members: Member: IQAC Co-Ordinator:

# ASFT:

Chairperson: Members: Member: IQAC Co-Ordinator:

### AIBAS

Chairperson: Members: Member: IQAC Co-Ordinator:

#### AIB

Chairperson: Members: Member: (APO) IQAC Co-Ordinator:

### ALS

Chairperson: Members: Member: IQAC Co-Ordinator: Dr K N Kishore Mr. Satyabrata Das and Mr. Sanat Padhi Ms. Jyotsana Peter (APO) Mr. Privat Giri

Dr. Parampreet Kaur Ar. Arpita Das & Ar. Thoudam Sudha Devi Vacant Ar. Minakshi Singh

Prof. Indrani Singh Rai Dr. Shubhankar Roy, Dr Mohaiminul Islam Ms. Jyotsana Peter (APO) Dr. Suparna Karkun

Prof Indrani Singh Rai Mr. Rajeev Kumar, Ms. Annie Ali Ms. Jyotsana Peter (APO) Ms. Dipti Chaturvedi

Prof Indrani Singh Rai Mr. Antony Wilson, Ms. Sushmita Mazumdar Ms. Oli Pahare (APO) Dr Mahendra Kumar

Prof. Varaprasad Kolla Dr. Kush Kumar Nayak & Dr. Anju Meshram Vacant Dr Sushant Singh

Dr. Abhinav Pradhan Mr. Varun Sharma & Ms. Apoorva Singh Ms. Jyotasna Peter (APO) Dr. Parul Sinha

# This has the approval of the Competent Authority.

