Our Academic Partners:Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada     University of Florida ,USA                         Western Sydney University, Australia                              Clouds Lab, University of Melbourne , Australia Confluence-2016 Gallery is available Paper Submission Deadline is Over.       Contact Persons for Conference Related Queries: For Publication Related Queries Contact: Mr. Arun Prakash Agrawal (apagrawal@amity.edu)   Mr. Ankur Choudhary (achoudhary@amity.edu)   Ms. Smriti Sehghal (ssehgal@amity.edu)   For Delegate Registration Related Queries Contact:   Mr. Tanupriya Choudhury(tchoudhury@amity.edu)

Important Dates

  • Paper Submission Deadline :
    31st October 2016 15th November 201630th November 2016
  • Acceptance Notification :
    30th November 2016 15th December 2016
  • Camera Ready Paper Submission Deadline : 7th December 2016 21st December 2016
  • Last Date of Registration :
    7th December 2016 21st December 2016

Queen's University Belfast, UK


University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA


Past Conference Websites

Welcome to Confluence-2017:7th International Conference on Cloud Computing, Data Science & Engineering
The pace of change has become blisteringly fast. There is technology in everything and everywhere. Every now and then a new technology pops up in the market. Computer Science and Information Technology have a profound influence on all branches of science, engineering, management as well. This event is dedicated to technical symposia, tutorial and workshop sessions. Technical symposia include oral or poster presentation of research papers grouped into parallel tracks. Workshops, tutorials, Keynote talks from experts, panel discussions are also included in the program schedule of the conference.
THEME : Confluence-2017 - Cloud Computing, Data Science & Engineering

All accepted & presented papers of the Conference by duly registered authors, will be submitted to IEEE Xplore Digital Library for Publication.

The idea of the conference is to bring the scholars, scientists, industrialists from all over the world in the IT industry to a common platform and achieve the following:

  • To present the ongoing researches in the field and hence to foster research relations between the Universities and the industry.
  • Give participants a review of the latest and upcoming trends in the next few years.
  • Exposing the audience to the need for more development and research in the field and with it the growing need for IT security.
  • Provide an opportunity to the delegates to share their new ideas and the application experiences face to face.


Keynote & Distinguished Speakers / Guests

Prof.(Dr.) Bebo White

Professor, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Stanford University,USA

Prof. (Dr.) Bipin C Desai

Professor, Concordia University, Canada

Prof.( Dr.) Ruili Wang

Professor, Massey University (Albany Campus), Auckland, New Zealand

Prof.(Dr.) Robin Doss

Professor, Deakin University, Australia

Prof. (Dr.) Jean-Paul Van Belle

Professor &  Director of CITANDA , University of Cape Town , South Africa

Prof.( Dr.) G.P. Li

Professor,Director,California Institute of Telecommuincations and Information technology, University of California, USA

Prof.( Dr.) Patrick HangHui Then

Associate Dean, Computing,Head of Advance Informatics Consultation and Research Group Swinburne University of Technology , Australia

Prof. (Dr.) Jan van den Berg

Professor & Scientific Director Cyber Security Academy , Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Prof (Dr.) Sanjeev Baskiyar

Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Software Eng., Auburn University, Auburn, US

Prof.(Dr.) Diego Galar

Lulee University of Technology ,Sweden

Prof.(Dr.) Adheesh Budree

Professor, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Prof.( Dr.) Ajith Abrahim

Director, Machine Intellegence Research Lab, USA

Prof. (Dr.) Amit K Mishra

Professor, University of Cape Town, South Africa.

Prof. (Dr.) Parma Nand

Professor, Auckland University, New Zealand.

Prof.(Dr.) Suzanne Kieffer

Professor, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium

Prof. (Dr.) Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah

Professor, Faculty Technology & Science Management, THe National University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof.(Dr.) Teo Yong Meng

Professor, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. (Dr.) Rosario M. Piro

Professor, Freie University of Berlin, Berlin

Prof. (Dr.) Atty Jocelle Batapa-Sigue

Founder and Executive Director BNEFIT, Philippines

Prof. (Dr.) Azizur Rahman

Professor, Charles Sturt University, Australia

Prof. (Dr.) Simeon Simoff

Dean(School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematics), Professor, University of Western Sydney, AUSTRALIA.

Prof.(Dr.) Mohammad S. Obaidat

Chair,Department of Computer and Information Science, Fordham University, USA

Prof.(Dr.) Faisal Khan

Professor, Memorial University, Canada

Prof.(Dr.) Chuchi Sumalpong Montenegro

Chair Person,Computer Science Department, Silliman University, Philippines

Prof. (Dr.) R. Logeswaran

Dean of Postgraduate Studies, Asia Pacific University, Malaysia

Prof. (Dr.) Keshav Dahal

Professor, University of the West of Scotland, Scotland

Prof.(Dr.) Haim Levkowitz

Professor & Chair, Computer Science Department, University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA

Prof.(Dr.) Marcial Dave

Dean, College of Computer Studies, Silliman University, Philippines

Dr. Virendrakumar C. Bhavsar

Honorary Research Professor,University of New Brunswi Fredericton, NB, Canada

Prof. (Dr.) Triantafyllos (Aldo) Kanakis

Professor, University of Northampton, UK

Prof. (Dr.) Michael Opoku Agyeman

Professor,University of Northampton, UK

Prof.(Dr.)Jeanette Smith-Perrone

Professor,Tacoma Community College, USA

Prof.(Dr.) Ethel Schuster

Professor, Northern Essex Community College, London, UK

Prof.(Dr.) Miroslaw Staron

Professor, Chalmers Univeristy of Gottingburg, Sweden

Ms. Jinghua Nie

Manager of International Programs, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

Prof.(Dr.) Dennis Peters

Professor & Head , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada