Keynote & Distinguished Speakers / Guests

Prof.(Dr.) Bebo White

Professor, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Stanford University,USA

Prof. (Dr.) Bipin C Desai

Professor, Concordia University, Canada

Prof.( Dr.) Ruili Wang

Professor, Massey University (Albany Campus), Auckland, New Zealand

Prof.(Dr.) Robin Doss

Professor, Deakin University, Australia

Prof. (Dr.) Jean-Paul Van Belle

Professor &  Director of CITANDA , University of Cape Town , South Africa

Prof.( Dr.) G.P. Li

Professor,Director,California Institute of Telecommuincations and Information technology, University of California, USA

Prof.( Dr.) Patrick HangHui Then

Associate Dean, Computing,Head of Advance Informatics Consultation and Research Group Swinburne University of Technology , Australia

Prof. (Dr.) Jan van den Berg

Professor & Scientific Director Cyber Security Academy , Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Prof (Dr.) Sanjeev Baskiyar

Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Software Eng., Auburn University, Auburn, US

Prof.(Dr.) Diego Galar

Lulee University of Technology ,Sweden

Prof.(Dr.) Adheesh Budree

Professor, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Prof.( Dr.) Ajith Abrahim

Director, Machine Intellegence Research Lab, USA

Prof. (Dr.) Amit K Mishra

Professor, University of Cape Town, South Africa.

Prof. (Dr.) Parma Nand

Professor, Auckland University, New Zealand.

Prof.(Dr.) Suzanne Kieffer

Professor, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium

Prof. (Dr.) Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah

Professor, Faculty Technology & Science Management, THe National University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof.(Dr.) Teo Yong Meng

Professor, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. (Dr.) Rosario M. Piro

Professor, Freie University of Berlin, Berlin

Prof. (Dr.) Atty Jocelle Batapa-Sigue

Founder and Executive Director BNEFIT, Philippines

Prof. (Dr.) Azizur Rahman

Professor, Charles Sturt University, Australia

Prof. (Dr.) Simeon Simoff

Dean(School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematics), Professor, University of Western Sydney, AUSTRALIA.

Prof.(Dr.) Mohammad S. Obaidat

Chair,Department of Computer and Information Science, Fordham University, USA

Prof.(Dr.) Faisal Khan

Professor, Memorial University, Canada

Prof.(Dr.) Chuchi Sumalpong Montenegro

Chair Person,Computer Science Department, Silliman University, Philippines

Prof. (Dr.) R. Logeswaran

Dean of Postgraduate Studies, Asia Pacific University, Malaysia

Prof. (Dr.) Keshav Dahal

Professor, University of the West of Scotland, Scotland

Prof.(Dr.) Haim Levkowitz

Professor & Chair, Computer Science Department, University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA

Prof.(Dr.) Marcial Dave

Dean, College of Computer Studies, Silliman University, Philippines

Dr. Virendrakumar C. Bhavsar

Honorary Research Professor,University of New Brunswi Fredericton, NB, Canada

Prof. (Dr.) Triantafyllos (Aldo) Kanakis

Professor, University of Northampton, UK

Prof. (Dr.) Michael Opoku Agyeman

Professor,University of Northampton, UK

Prof.(Dr.)Jeanette Smith-Perrone

Professor,Tacoma Community College, USA

Prof.(Dr.) Ethel Schuster

Professor, Northern Essex Community College, London, UK

Prof.(Dr.) Miroslaw Staron

Professor, Chalmers Univeristy of Gottingburg, Sweden

Ms. Jinghua Nie

Manager of International Programs, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

Prof.(Dr.) Dennis Peters

Professor & Head , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada