Prof (Dr) Gurinder Singh
Group Vice Chancellor, Amity Universities
Director General, Amity University Greater Noida Campus


Prof. Mike Hinchey
Emeritus Director - Irish Software Research Centre (Lero)
Professor of Software Engineering - University of Limerick, Ireland
President - International Federation for Information Processing (IFIP)
Chair - IEEE UK & Ireland
Honorary Fellow - Computer Society of India

Dr. Carmen Z. Lamagna
Vice Chancellor American International University,
Bangladesh (AIUB)

Prof. Zeev Zalevsky
Faculty of Engineering Bar-Ilan University Ramat,

Dr. Tanvi Arora
Scientist, CSIR-National Geo Physical Research Institute
Assistant Professor, Academy of CSIR, Hyderabad, India
Secretory General, YES Network, China

Dr. Somdutta Singh
Former Vice- chairperson NASSCOM Product Council
Advisor to Karnataka ITBT Ministry and MEITY, Govt. of India
Founder & Director of Unspun Group

Dr. J. Mark Munoz
Professor of Management and International Business,
Millikin University, Illinios

Professor Phil Webb FIET
Head of Centre for Structures,
Assembly and Intelligent Automation, Cranfield University,
Chair, Royal Academy of Engineering and Airbus

Dr. Mona Ghassemian
Senior Researcher at British Telecom
IEEE UK and Ireland Vice Chair

ICACTM Countdown
20 00 30 22
Days Hrs Mints Sec