Technically Co-Sponsored by IEEE UP Section

Conference Committee

List of International Advisory Board Members:

List of National Advisory Board Members:

Organising Committee :


Dr. Ashok K Chauhan, Founder President, Ritnand Balved Education Foundation

Dr. Atul Chauhan, Chancellor, AUUP, Noida, India & President, RBEF

General Chair

Prof (Dr.) Balvinder Shukla, Vice Chancellor, Amity University Uttar Pradesh

Prof.(Dr.) S.N. Singh, MMUT, Gorakhpur, India

General Co - Chair

Prof.(Dr.) J. Ramkumar, IIT Kanpur, India

Conference Organising Chair

Prof.(Dr.) Sanjeev Bansal, Dean- Faculty of Mgt. Studies & Director, ABS

Prof.(Dr.) S.K. Khatri, Director, AIIT

Conference Organising Co-Chair

Prof.(Dr.) Satish K. Singh, IIIT Allahabad, India

Prof.(Dr.) Abhay Bansal, Joint Head-ASET

Prof.(Dr.) Sujata Pandey, AITEM

Technical Chair

Prof. (Dr.) K.M.Soni, Dy. Dean-Engg. & Tech., Amity University Uttar Pradesh

Prof.(Dr.) Manoj Joshi, Director, Amity Centre for VUCA Studies, Amity University

Case Writing Competition Chair

Prof. (Dr.) Alka Munjal, Dean (SAA&SS)

Technical Co-Chair

Prof.(Dr.) Sunita Rattan, Addl.Director, AIAS

Prof.(Dr.) Sanjay Singh, Director, AIAE

Prof. R. K. Kapur, Head, AITEM

Publication Chair

Prof.(Dr.) J.K. Sharma, Director, ASB

Prof.(Dr.) Abha Singh, Dean Faculty of Arts, Humanities Journalism and

Communication & Social Sciences

Publication Co- Chair

Prof.(Dr.) Chandradeep Tandon, Director, AIB

Industry Chair

Prof.(Dr.) Ajay Rana, Director, ATPC

Innovation Chair

Dr. W. Selvamurthy, President, ASTIF

Dr. V.K. Jain, Distinguished Scientist & Professor AIRAE & AIARS (M&D)

Innovation Co-Chair

Dr. D.K. Avasthi, Director, AINT

Prof. (Dr.) Lalit Bharadwaj, Vice President, ASTIF

Publicity Chair

Dr. Savita Mehta, Vice President, RBEF & Amity Media

B- Plan Competition Chair

Dr. Neelam Saxena, Head, ACED

Innovative Design Project Chair

Dr. Sujata Pandey, AITEM

Finance Chair

Mr. G K Garg, Finance Officer, AUUP

Cultural Programme Chair

Ms. Gauri D Chakraborty, Jt. Acting Head, ASCO

Hospitality Chair

Rear Admiral Ravi Kochar, Gp. Pro VC & OSD –HR

Travel & Tourism Chair

Dr. M Sajnani, Dean Faculty of Hospitality & Tourism & Director, AITT

Accommodation Chair

Ms. Chhaya Chordia, Director – Girls Hostels Administration

Col. V.B. Prasad, Director – Boys Hostels Administration

Registration Chair

Dr. Shalini Singh Sharma, Director, ASE

Dr. Sujata Khandai, Dy. Dean (Academics), Offtg. Director, ACCF

Registration Co-Chair

Dr. Tanya Singh, Dy. Director (Academics)