H Welcome To Our Site

Special Sessions

1. "Nano-Scale Electronic Devices and Modern Active Devices"

Organized by

Convener: Prof. Jean-Pierre Leburton, Beckman Institute for Advanced Science & Technology, University of Illinois
Co-Convener: Dr. Mayank Srivastava, Amity University, Noida.
E-mail: msrivastava4@amity.edu

2. "Biomedical Signal Processing and its Applications"

Organized by

Dr. Nayan M Kakoty , Tezpur University
E-mail: nkakoty@tezu.ernet.in

3. "Biometric based Security"

Organized by

Surya Prakash, IIT Indore, INDIA
K V Arya, IIITM Gwalior, INDIA
Email: surya@iiti.ac.in

Guidelines for Submission

  1. 1. Authors submitting the paper in Special Sessions will submit the paper through on-line paper submission process (Easy chair submission system) latest by 7th November 2015.

  2.            https://www.easychair.org/conferences/?conf=spin2016

  3. 2. After submission Authors are requested to forward the acknowledgement e-mail with Paper Id at spin@amity.edu with Subject Line “SPIN 2016 submission Id No. - Special Session No.” with cc to Special Session organizers.

Eg “SPIN 2016 submission 200 – Special Session 1”

“SPIN 2016 submission 201 – Special Session 2”