Awards & Achievements

Prof. O. P. Sinha Review Editor of Frontiers in Materials: Thin Solid Films
Dr. Ramesh N Pudake SERB TARE Fellowship
Dr. Nidhi Chauahn Indian Researchers who were Top 2% in 2019 – Stanford Study
Prof. O. P. Sinha Editorial Member : Micro and Nanosystem.
Dr. Ashish Mathur INSA Visiting Scientist Programme for FY 2019-2020. Visiting Scientist at IIT Delhi for a period of 2 months
Dr. Sumant Upadhyay INSA Visiting Scientist Programme for FY 2019-2020. Visiting Scientist at Theoretical Sciences Unit, JNCASR, Bangalore,
Dr. Utkarsh Jain
Second Best Oral Presentation in the International Conference on Advanced Materials (ICAM-2019) held at Centre for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Jamia Millia Islamia 06-07 March, 2019
Dr. D. K. Avasthi JNCASR Supported visit to Photon Factory, KEK Japan, Feb.
Experiment at The DeutschesElektronen-Synchroton, Germany ,28 Oct - 01 Nov 2017
Co-organizers of K symposium in European Materials Research Society (E-MRS) International Travel Support by SERB, DST, Nov. 2018
Experiment at ElettraSincrotrone Trieste, Italy, International Travel Support by SERB, DST, Nov. 2018
Dr. TinkuBasu International Travel Grant supported by ICMR
Dr. Ashish mathur 2nd Prize in Oral presentation at International Conference on Advanced Nanostructures (ICAN-2018)
Catholicate College, Kerala
Dr. Monika Joshi
Best poster award UPES, Dehradun (Indo-French Thematic School & Workshop on Water Treatment and Management) 28-29 March 2018
Dr. Ramesh N Pudake Attended Indonesia-Taiwan-Vietnam-Thailand-India (ITVTI) continuing education symposium, 15-16 November 2018
Dr. D. K. Avasthi AEA supported participation in International Conference on “Radiation Effects in Insulators” Travel support by IAEA, 2-7 July 2017
Experiment at ElettraSyncrotoneTieste, Italy Travel and per day expenses supported by DST in 28 Oct - 01 Nov. 2017
CNR, Italy supported Laboratory visit at CNR-Italy and to participate in BBMEC conference CNR Italy 27-Sep.-17
Dr. Ramesh N Pudake

Dr. Nidhi Chauhan
Attended the 1st China (Shenzhen) Innovation & Entrepreneurship International Competition sponsored by Shenzhen Municipal Government of PRC, China

Indo-Australian Career Boosting Gold Fellowship Award (IACBGF) Fellowship award Awarded with IAAM Scientist Medal by IAAM
Dr. Ashish Mathur Indo-UK, UKIERI Award , British Council, New Delhi
Dr. Nidhi Chauhan First best presentation award in International Conference on Materials Science & Technology (ICMTech. )
Dr. Nidhi Chauhan International travel grant by ICMR and DBT, N. Delhi for oral presentation at Advanced Materials World Congress (AMWC). Viking Line, Stockholm, Sweden
Dr. Ashish Mathur Best Paper & Poster Award in NCND Conference, UP. Hindustan College of Science & Technology, UP
Dr. Nidhi Chauhan 2nd Prize for poster presentation in International conference Bio-SANGAM. MNNIT Allahabad.
Dr. Swati Jain 3nd Prize for poster in International conference Bio-SANGAM. MNNIT Allahabad.
Dr. TinkuBasu Best Paper of the year Award. King Abdulazis City for Science and technology.
Dr. O. P. Sinha 1st  Best Poster Award in National Symposium on Recent Advances  in Nanoscience, Engineering & Technology. ABV- Indian Institute of Information Technology &Managment, Gwalior, India   
Dr. O. P. Sinha 3rd Best Poster Award in 3rd National Conference on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology. Amity University,Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow Campus and Departmetn of Physics, Lucknow University, Luknow, India.
Dr. O. P. Sinha 3rd Best award in International Conference-cum-Workshop on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology. AIT, Gurgaon, India
  • Phone Number

  • +91-120-4392-128, 130

  • Amity Institute of Nano Technology

  • J2 Block, 3rd - 5th Floor
    Sector-125, Noida - 201 303