FLAME - 2020

2nd International Conference on Future Learning Aspects of Mechanical Engineering (FLAME - 2020)

5th – 7th August 2020

Organised by Department of Mechanical Engineering, Amity School of Engineering & Technology,
Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Noida

All the accepted papers will be indexed in Scopus database



FINAL Schedule - Conference FLAME 2020

Note: Please submit your paper in either of the two, as per the scope of proceedings.
Due to global pandemic COVID-19, the conference will be held online. We will communicate you the final schedule shortly.




Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan
Founder President, Ritnand Balved Education Foundation


Dr. Atul Chauhan
Chancellor, Amity University, Uttar Pradesh, Noida, India

Prof. (Dr.) Balvinder Shukla
Vice Chancellor, Amity University, Uttar Pradesh, Noida, India


Prof. (Dr.) Abhay Bansal
Joint Head of Institution, ASET

Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Kumar Pandey
Joint Head of Institution, ASET

General Chair
Dr. Basant Singh Sikarwar, HOD–ME

Dr. R.K. Tyagi
Dr. Gopal Nandan

Organizing Secretary
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Phanden

Joint Organizing Secretaries
Dr. Preeti Joshi
Dr. Ambrish Maurya
Dr. Anoop Kumar Shukla

Technical Program Committee
Dr. Ravinder Kumar
Dr. Priyank Srivastava
Dr. Vikas Kumar

International Collaboration Committee
Dr. Rahul Sindhwani
Dr. Priyank Srivastava
Mr. Shubham Sharma

Finance Committee
Mr. Ajay Sharma
Mr. Prem Narayan Vishwakarma
Mr. Mohit Bhandwal

Sponsorship Committee
Dr. B. P. Sharma
Dr. Anoop Shukla
Mr. Sumit Sharma
Mr. Shubham Sharma

Publicity Committee
Mr. Vipin Kaushik
Dr. Richa Sharma
Mr. Ravindra Kannojiya
Mr. Pritish Shubham

Website Management Committee
Dr. Rajeev Kumar Singh
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma
Mr. Ritesh Srivastava

Accommodation and Hospitality Management Committee
Mr. Shubham Sharma
Mr. Mahendra Verma
Dr. Umesh Kumar Vates

Industrial Collaboration Committee
Dr. Niraj Kumar
Mr. Shyamal Samant
Dr. G. Srinivasa Rao
Mr. Manish Kumar Ojha

Registration and Venue Management Committee
Ms. Megha Sharma
Dr. Rohit Singla
Ms. Khushbu Yadav

Discipline Committee
Mr. Gaurav Gupta
Mr. Krishna Mohan Agarwal
Dr. Vijay Chaudhary
Dr. Rohit Sharma

Review Committee
Dr. Sumit Gupta
Dr. Manish Kumar Chauhan
Dr. K. Mathiyazhagan
Dr. Meeta Sharma

Poster Presentation Committee
Dr. Sunil Kumar Sharma
Mr. Mayank Chhabra
Mr. Jeevan Singh Bisht


National Collaboration and Public Relation Committee

Prof. P. K. Rohatgi
Dr. Maninder Singh
Dr. Jaspreet Hira
Dr. Pallav Gupta
Mr. Naveen Anand Danial
Mr. Naveen Kumar
Dr. Sanatan Ratna
Ms. Sheelam Misra

Facta Universitatis
Series: Mechanical Engineering

International Journal of Advanced Operations Management
International Journal of Six Sigma and Competitive Advantage

Academic Partner

Tamkang University
New Taipei City, Taiwan

School of Engineering
Budapest University of Technology and Economics