Member Editorial Board
Amity Journal of Management (AJM)

Dr. Sumit K Lodhia

Professor of Accounting, Director - Centre for Sustainability Governance , School of Commerce
University of South Australia , Adelaide, South Australia
Tel: +91 883 027 379
Email ID - Sumit.Lodhia@unisa.edu.au

Dr. Khong Yueng Wah Eva

Associate Professor and Associate Dean
City University of Macau, Macau, China
Tel: 86-8590-2629
Email ID - evakhong@cityu.mo

Dr. Teh Sin Yin

Program Chairperson, Operations & Marketing
School of Management, University Sains Malaysia, 11800 Minden, Penang, MALAYSIA.
Tel: 604-653 2894
Email ID - tehsyin@usm.my 

Prof.(Dr.) Lekshmi N Pillai

Executive Dean - School of Business and Public Policy,
University of Papua, Papua New Guinea,
Tel: (675)3267302
Email ID - lnpillai@upng.ac.pg

Dr. Vallerut Pobkeeree

Lecturer
Department of Public Health Administration, Faculty of Public Health, Mahidol University, Bangkok, 10400 THAILAND
Tel: 66 2 960-3246
Fax: 66 2 960-3458
Email ID - Vallerut.pob@mahidol.ac.th 

Dr. Uldana B.Baizyldayeva

Assistant Professor
Bang College of  Business,KIMEP University Almaty, Kazakhstan
Tel: 7 7 27 2704440 
Email ID - bdana@kimep.kz

Prof. (Dr.) Gurmeet Singh

Professor & Head
Faculty of Business & Economics, The University of the South Pacific Private Mail Bag, Suva, Fiji
Tel: (679) 323 1386
Fax: (679) 323 1391
Email ID - singh_g@usp.ac.fj

Dr. Robert Jeyakumar

Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Business, Multimedia University, 75450 Melaka, Malaysia.
Tel: 60-12-6182593 
Email ID - Robert.Jeyakumar@mmu.edu.my

Dr. Roselina Ahmad Saufi

Professor
Fakulti Keusahawanan & Perniagaan, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
Tel: 09-7717251
Fax: 09-7717252
Email ID - roselina@umk.edu.my

Dr. M B Masuku

Professor and Dean
Department of Agricultural Economics and Management,Faculty of Agriculture,University of Eswatini,Luyengo,Eswatini
Tel: +268 76026557 / 76030059
Fax: +268 2527 4441
Email ID - mbmasuku@uniswa.sz

Dr. Rup Singh

Senior Lecturer and Academic Advisor for Economics
The University of the South Pacific, Suva, Fiji
Tel: (679) 323 2791
Fax: (679) 323 2522
Email ID - rup.singh@usp.ac.fj

Dr. Debashis Chakraborty

Associate Professor
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT,New Delhi, India
Tel: 91-11-39147200
Fax: 91-11-26853956
Email ID - debashis@iift.edu

Dr. Indrani Roy Chowdhury

Associate Professor
Centre for the Study of Regional Development, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India
Tel: 91-11-26738988
Email ID - iroychowdhury@mail.jnu.ac.in

Pro.(Dr.) Harekrishna Misra

Professor
Institute of Rural Management Anand (IRMA),Anand 388001.,Gujarat. India.
Tel: 91-02692-221612
Fax: 91-02692-260188
Email ID - hkmishra@irma.ac.in

Dr. P Murali Prasad

Associate Professor
Departepartment of Humanities & Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur- 208 016, U. P., India
Tel: 91-512-2597693
Fax: 91-512-2597510
Email ID - pmprasad@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Md. Rostom Ali

Professor
Agricultural University, Mymensingh, Bangladesh
Tel: 88091-67401-68219
Email ID - rostomfpm@bau.edu.bd

Dr. Hanna Yakavenka

Principal Lecturer
International Business and Economics Department University of Greenwich Business Faculty Maritime Greenwich Campus; QA 357 Park Row London
SE10 9LS UK
Tel: 0 20 8331 9055
Fax: 0 20 8331 9005
Email ID - H.Yakavenka@greenwich.ac.uk

Prof. Karunesh Saxena

Director and Chairman
Faculty of Management Studies
Mohan Lal Sukhadia University (New campus)
Udaipur - 313001
Tel: 0294 - 2803421
Mobile : 09928074007
Email ID - karuneshsaxena@mlsu.ac.in

Prof. R.C. Mishra

Director School of Management
Studies and Commerce
Uttarakhand Open University
Mobile : 9412034574
Email ID - rcmishra@uou.ac.in

Prof. Manjula Chaudhary

Professor
Department of Tourism and Hotel Management, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
Haryana, India Pin - 136119
Mobile : 9896001727
Email ID - manjulachaudhary@kuk.ac.in

Prof. Rajendra Sahu

Professor
ABV-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Gwalior,
Morena Link Road, Gwalior
Madhya Pradesh, 474015,
India
Mobile : 9425111886
Email ID - rsahu@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. Nimit Chowdhary

Professor and Nodal Officer
Indian Institute of Tourism & Travel Management, Noida
Plot no. 36, Block A, Sector 62, Noida,
Uttar Pradesh, India: 201309
Phone : 0120-2459100
Email ID - nimitchowdhary@gmail.com

Prof. P.K. Gupta

Professor Institute of Management Studies
S-4 University Quarters Khandwa Road Indore,
MP 452017, INDIA
Phone : 9425478237
Email ID - Pkgupta_in@yahoo.com




Prof. Lavkush Mishra

Dean: Faculty of Management
Director: Institute of Tourism & Hotel Management
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Khandari Campus, Agra
Phone : 9412256938
Email ID - mlavkush@dbrau.org 

Prof.(Dr.) V. Suneja

Professor Faculty of Management Studies : University of Delhi
North Campus, Delhi – 110007
Email ID - suneja_v@yahoo.com / viveksuneja@fms.edu

Prof.(Dr.) Ashish Chandra

Professor of Healthcare Administration College of Business University of Houston - Clear Lake (at Texas Medical Center) Executive Editor, Hospital Topics
2151W. Holcombe Blvd., Suite 120 Houston,TX 77204-0301 (281) 212-1717
Email ID - chandra@uhcl.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Shivali Dhingra

Director Amity Global Business School, Chandigarh
Phone : 9501075777
Email ID - sdhingra@chd.amity.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Patwardhan

Associate Professor
ABV-Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior
Phone : 9893454153
Email ID - manojp@iiitm.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) BBS Parihar

Director RBS College
Agra University, Agra
Phone : 9412588352
Email ID - drbbsp@gmail.com

Mr.Rick Cran

Founder & CEO
Cran Enterprises
Afterburner Dental Technology Pvt.Ltd.
Cran Promotions Pvt. Ltd.
Cran Productions Pvt. Ltd.
Cran Organization Pvt. Ltd.
Sai Vishwa, Plot 341, 12th Road Khar(W)
Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400052
Phone : 9820184828
Email ID - rlc@cran.in

Dr. Antonia Rosa Gurrieri

Professor
Largo Papa Giovanni Paolo II 71100 – FOGGIA University Of Foggia – Italy
Tel: +39 0881 582236
Mobile: +393280432036
Email : antoniarosa.gurrieri@unifg.it

Dr. Sajjad M. Jasimuddin

Professor (Professeur senior)
KEDGE Business School France
Tel: +33 (0) 491827944
Email ID - sajjad.jasimuddin@kedgebs.com

Prof. Aman Agarwal

Professor
Indian Institute of Finance 45 A Knowledge Park III, Post Bag No 1, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310, INDIA
Phone : 9811971002
Email ID - aa@iif.edu, aa897@columbia.edu, aa@iifbs.edu

Dr R K Mishra

Senior Professor, Director and ONGC Subir Raha Chair Professor
Institute of Public Enterprise, Osmania University, Hyderabad – 500 007  Telangana; INDIA 
Tel: +91 40 2709 8060 / 8937 
Fax: +91 40 2709 5183 / 5478
Mob: +91 98492 53521
Email ID - rkmishra@ipeindia.org