Anti Ragging

Anti-Ragging Monitoring Cell

Madhya Pradesh

Ref. No. AUMP/RO/2019/28 Date : Jan 18, 2019

Anti Ragging Monitoring Committee (Reconstituted)

Anti Ragging Monitoring Committee of Amity University Madhya Pradesh is hereby reconstituted as below:-

S.No Name Designation Designation in Committee Mobile No.
1. Prof. (Dr) R S Tomar Director AIB and Dean (Academics) Chairman 9301117515
2. Brig. Rajesh Gangele (Retd.) Director-Hostel & Chief Proctor Member 9481079380
3. Mr. Rajneesh Kant Sharma Director (Liaison) Member 9425307677
4. Dr. Vikas Shrivastava Associate Professor-AIB Member 9425491300
5. Mr. Arvind Singh Tomar Assistant Professor-ASET (ME) Member 8878770261
6. Dr. Neha Sharma Assistant Professor-AIB Member 8120140568
7. Mrs. Rinkoo Bhatia Assistant Professor-ASET (ECE) Member 9827680640
8. Mr. Vivek Parashar Assistant Professor-ASET (CSE) Member 8878644486
9. Mr. Dhruv Sabharwal Assistant Professor-ASCO Member 9897553499
10. Dr. Rajiv Kumar Dwivedi Assistant Professor-ABS Member 9336494153
11. Mr. Sudhir Singh Sikarwar Assistant Professor-ASAP Member 8269432109
12. Mr. Arun Sharma Assistant Professor-ALS Member 9713840698
13. Mr. Sunil Goyal Media Coordinator Member 9827353578

The committee will ensure that the University become a Ragging Free Zone with Zero level of tolerance towards Ragging. Click Here