Date: November 29, 2018

Silver medals were won by Sourish Srivastava (Class VI) for project ‘Eco low cost AC’; Megha Chattopadhyay and Tanya Bansal (Class XI) for project ‘Pcos for Pcos’. Bronze medals went to Lakshay Jain and Arjun Bhargava (Class VII) for their project ‘Ecotoilet’; Kanishk Jain and Akshat Gupta (Class VIII) for project Assault Turret at the finale of 11th Vasudha, Inter-Amity Science Fair. The annual Science fair based on theme ‘Green technology and sustainable development’ was held under the aegis of Amity Children’s Science Foundation (ACSF) and a total of 120 projects from Class VI-XII were put on display in the finals. School also hosted the finale for Class VI-VIII.