Date : July 25-27, 2022

School YP team titled ‘Hygienobhyan’ bagged the award for the Best Panel Discussion, at the13th Youth Power finale organised online. The team comprising Class IX students Sourish Srivastava, Shruti Gupta, Madhav Mullick and Sahil Mishra, worked for personal and community hygiene and spread the importance of covering one’s mouth while coughing or sneezing, with the help of a paper cup doll and other creatives. Prof Manish K Verma, Secretary, Indian Sociological Society and Dr Sanjiban Banerjee, Molecular Biologist and Co-founder, AbGenics Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd were the jury members of the YP finale.