• Ms. Jigyasa Vohra: City Head of Gramiksha
  • Ms. Nupur Bhatt: Completed an advance course on Fundamental Rights and Negotiable Instruments organised by The Law Learners and secured 3rd position.
  • Mr. Harshit Sharma: Best Paper Presenter in the National Law Seminar organized by School of Law, Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior on Multidisciplinary approach towards social transformation in India on 30th March 2019. Certificate of Completion of Internshala Student Partner 10 at Internshala for a duration of 3 months from June 2018 to August 2018.
    Certificate of Achievement for completing online course titled 'Judicial Ethics and Accountability' conducted by Lawskills and Manupatra on 17th May 2018.
    Excellent Student in Madhya Pradesh Award by Madhya Pradesh Private University Regulatory Commission on its 10th raising day on 21 October 2018.
  • Ms. Rashi Shrivastava and Rashi Rohira participated in a Symposium organised by Amity Law School, Noida, on ‘Dialectic Reflections on the Position of Women in 21st Century India’ and secured prize for best paper presentation. 
  • Ms. Malvika Pandey participated in MUN organised by IIT, Kanpur and secured a special mention in the UNHRC Committee. 
  • Mr. Shourya Jain, VIII Semester won the title of Mr. Gwalior 2019.
  • Ms. Shreyanshi Jain participated in National Moot Court Competition held at Thakur Ramnarayan College of Law, Mumbai and received the best researcher award.
  • Students of ALS won the best delegation award in MUN organised at IIT, Roorkee.