Members

  • Daya Thussu

    Professor
    University of Westminster,
    United Kingdom
    Email ID : daya.thussu@sc.tsinghua.edu.cn

  • Dr. Archana R. Singh

    Professor
    School of Communication Studies,
    Punjab University,
    Chandigarh, India

  • Dr. Yoshitaka Miike

    Professor
    Department of Communication
    University of Hawai'i at Hilo, USA
    Email ID : ymiike@hawaii.edu

  • Prof. (Dr.) Naren Chitty

    Chair in International Communication,
    Faculty of Arts, Macquarie University,
    Australia
    Email ID : naren.chitty@mq.edu.au

  • Prof. (Dr.) Pradeep Krishnaatray

    Director Research & Strategic Planning
    Center for Communication Programs
    John Hopkins University, India
    Email ID : pradeepkrishnatray@gmail.com

  • Prof. (Dr.) Sukhnadan Singh

    Head, Department of Communication
    Dev Sanskriti Viswavidyalaya,
    Haridwar, Uttarkhand, India
    Email ID : sukhnandan.singh@dsvv.ac.in

  • Prof. (Dr.) Manish Verma

    Amity School of Communication,
    Amity University Rajasthan,
    Jaipur, India
    Email ID : mverma1@ggn.amity.edu

  • Dr. Amitaabh Srivastava

    School of Media & Communication
    Galgotias University, Greater Noida,
    Uttar Pradesh, India
    Email ID : amitaabh2001@gmail.com

  • Dr. Surbhi Dahiya

    Associate Professor
    IIMC, New Delhi,
    India
    Email ID : surbhi2011@gmail.com

  • Dr. Anubhuti Yadav

    Associate Professor
    IIMC, New Delhi, India
    Email ID : anubhutiy@gmail.com

  • Dr. Fazal Malik

    Dean Humanities, Arts & Applied Sciences,
    Amity University, Dubai, UAE
    Email ID : fmalik@amityuniversity.ae

  • Gina Marchetti

    Professor
    Film and Cinema Studies
    University of HonKong
    Email ID : marchett@hku.hk

  • Dr. Nirmala Mani Adhikary

    Associate Professor,
    Centre for Media Studies,
    Kathmandu University, Nepal
    Email ID : nma@ku.edu.np

  • Melissa A. Fitch, Ph.D

    Professor, Spanish and Portuguese,
    College of Humanities,
    University of Arizona
    Email ID : mfitch@email.arizona.edu

  • Prof. (Dr.) Neeru Johari

    Jagannath Institute of
    Management Studies,
    New Delhi, India
    Email ID : hodbjmc.vk@jagannath.org

  • Dr. Manisha Pathak Sehlat

    Associate
    Professor MICA,
    Ahmedabad
    Email ID : manisha@micamail.in

  • Prof. Pushpendra Pal Singh

    MCNU Journalism & Mass
    Communication, Bhopal,
    India
    Email ID : psinghjournalism@gmail.com

  • Dr. Ashu Pashricha

    Department of Gandhian & Peace
    Studies, Panjab University,
    Chandigarh, India
    Email ID : Ashu.p2@gmail.com, ashupasricha@pu.ac.in

  • Dr. Sunder Rajdeep

    Associate Professor
    Dept. of Communication & Journalism,
    University of Mumbai
    Email ID : sunderrajdeep@gmail.com

  • Dr. Dibyadyuti Roy

    Area Chair and Assistant Professor
    Department of Communication,
    Indian Institute of Management (IIM)
    Indore, India
    Email ID : dibyadyutir@iimidr.ac.in

  • Dr. Nirmala Menon

    Associate Professor
    Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)
    Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
    Email ID : nmenon@iiti.ac.in

Editorial Board