Anti Ragging Cell

Anti Ragging Cell



File No. AUR/REG/ANTI RAGGING/ 1281 Date : October 09, 2018

Anti Ragging Monitoring Cell (Re-constituted)

Anti Ragging Monitoring Cell at AUR is hereby re-constituted as under:-

S.No Name Designation Designation in Committee Mobile No.
1. Prof. Jitendra Singh Director, ASAP Chairperson 8559933255
2. Rear Admiral Harendra Gupta (Retd) Director, ALS Member (Legal Advisor) 9818004769
3. Prof. Madhu Shastri Prof., ALS Member (010 Gender Cell) 9928499954
4. Prof. D D Shukla Director, ASET Member 7339772850
5. Brig. G S Rathore (Retd) OSD to Chairperson Member 8875030070
6. Col. Prahlad Singh (Retd) Director, Security Member 9784995091
7. Dr. Vinod Singh Gour Dy. DSW Member 9414914732
8. Mr. Mahendra Singh Dy. Director, Security Member 9549419888

The cell will ensure that the University becomes a Ragging Free Zone with zero level of tolerance towards Ragging. Click Here

Letter No. AUR/REG/ANTI RAGGING/44 dated 22/02/2018 on the subject matter is hereby superseded.

Anti Ragging Regulation. Click Here

Cdr. Vishwadeepak Singh (Retd)